March 23, 2013

  • *028*



    *1*
    I believe that for every awful day, there’s going to be a great one. It may not be tomorrow, and by the time it happens you may not even remember that awful day. But in the end, life is going to make it up to you somehow.


    *2*
    Bad stuff does happen sometimes. Always remember that, but remember that you have to move on, somehow. You just pick up your head and stare at something beautiful like the sky, or the ocean, and you’ll move the hell on


    *3*
    Everyday that goes by it seems like I discover something new about you to love. It’s incredible to me how one person can make such a BIG difference in my life. You touch me in a way no one else ever has and give me so many reasons to love you


    *4*
    If you keep repeating chapters, the story will never change


    *5*
    One day you’ll love me as I loved you, one day you’ll think of me as I thought of you, one day you’ll cry for me as I cried for you, one day you’ll want me.. but I won’t want you


    *6*
    The person you fight with and overcome things with is a person who should be in your life for a lifetime. Nothing is ever impossible as long as two people are willing to go hand in hand no matter what stands in the way


    *7*

    I never knew a love existed like this before I met you .. Now I won’t ever let you go…


    *8*
    You know you’re better than all of this, you know you’ve got so much to give, but you’re so afraid to give all of yourself


    *9*
    Sometimes walking away has nothing to do with weakness, and everything to do with strength. We walk away not because we want others to realize our worth and value, but because we finally realize our own


    *10*
    You got yourself this far, you just got to keep going


    This is me and my boyfriend <3 He is the man who takes my breath away and I cannot picture my life without him!
    I hope our shirts don’t offend anyone (: This is how we always are with each other!!

    Oh man I am so sorry that it has taken me forever to post, again! 
    I hope that I will be posting every weekend again.
    Two weeks ago today I moved into my first apartment all on my own (: I am loving everything about it!
    However, I am now working 50 hours a week so that takes up a lot of my time!
    I’ve been spending time with the boy as well of course! 
    That’s all that’s new with me (:
    Hope everyone enjoyed! Sorry not all the pictures match like normal, I wanted to get a quick post in.
    Please comment, recommend, subscribe and friend! (:
    <3 <3

Comments (24)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *