July 31, 2012

  • *010*



    *1*
    You expect the worst, the worst will happen. You are your own stress, your own anger, your own saddness, your own frustration. If you let things bother you, they will. So don’t let them. Just be happy. Nothing in life is easy, so make the best of it all. Don’t dwell on the negatives.


    *2*
    Some women choose to follow men, & some women choose to follow their dreams. If you’re wondering which way to go, remember that your career will never wake up & tell you that it doesn’t love you anymore.


    *3*
    You gotta start listening to your brain every once in awhile if you want to save your heart.


    *4*
    Its not about worrying whats down the road or where you will end up. Its about enjoying where you are right now.


    *5*
    If you find it necessary to judge me by my past, don’t be suprised when I find it necessary to put you there.


    *6*
    Sometimes, they take good people and they don’t know why. Sometimes people leave and never get to say goodbye. Sometimes there are no second chances to say I love you. Sometimes there are no next times. Sometimes you lose someone and you feel like your heart has followed them to Heaven; and sometimes, there is just nothing you can do to make the tears stop.


    *7*
    Even after all this time the sun never says to the earth, “You owe me.” Look what happens with a love like that. It lights up the whole sky.


    *8*
    We make mistakes, but we forgive and we move on.


    *9*
    Sooner or later we all choose a path, sometimes you never look back and sometimes life forces you to.


    *10*
    If someone really loves you, they wouldn’t let you slip away no matter how hard the situation is.


    *11*
    And if I’ve learned one thing all my life, it’s that the  people who can’t love you for who you are, don’t deserve to ever love you at all.


    *12*
    I know it exists. This love you talk about. Because I’ve seen it. I’ve seen it when it’s been broken, shattered. Where you feel like hope is lost. And you are what you never wanted to be, the faithless. And I’ve seen when it lasts. I wonder if it’s easy. To leave your heart vulnerable.


    *13*
    Sometimes there doesn’t even have to be a reason. I knew from experience that no matter how much you turn things in your head, trying to make sense of them, some people just defy all logic.


    *14*
    If you dont like me, remember that its mind over matter. I dont mind and you dont matter.


    *15*
    Nothing that’s worthwhile is ever easy. Remember that.


    *16*
    In order to succeed, your desire for success should be greater than your fear of failure.


    *17*
    If youre smiling when nobody is watching, then youre really happy.


    *18*
    Instead of trying to find a way out, focus on making your way through.


    *19*
    I don’t wanna see you anymore, I’m just not that strong. I love it when you’re here but I’m better when you’re gone.


    *20*
    When you truly care for someone, their mistakes never change our feelings because it’s the mind that gets angry, but the heart still cares.

    I am sooo sorry that it has taken me this long to update!
    I made this twice as long as usual to make up for it!
    Plus, I don’t know when I can update again!
    I appreciate ALL of the feedback everyone has given me! (: I love you all!!
    I have been so busy working – I now have two part time jobs that are working me about 30 hours/week each. Oh man.
    The guy I went on a date with a couple weeks ago, we are now dating and I couldn’t be happier (:
    One of my best friends is getting married September 1st and I am the Maid of Honor so I’m busy with that too!!
    Well I hope you guys enjoyed! (: Leave some comments and recommend! (:
    <3

Comments (20)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *