August 13, 2012

  • *012*



    *1*
    If he’s dumb enough to walk away, be smart enough to let him go.


    *2*
    All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.


    *3*
    Let the right ones in, let the old dreams die, let the wrong ones go.


    *4*
    There’s a little truth behind every just kidding; a little curiousity behind every just wondering; a little knowledge behind every I don’t know; and a little emotion behind every I don’t care.


    *5*
    Nobody can take away your pain, so don’t let anyone take away your happiness.


    *6*
    You need to realize that he doesn’t care, and that you could be missing out on someone who does.



    *7*
    If you want me, show me. Saying it is one thing, but showing me is what really counts. Don’t just leave me hanging on thinking that you and I actually have a future together. Actions always speak louder than words, always.


    *8*
    You knew what you were doing and you knew it would hurt me, but somehow, that still didn’t stop you.


    *9*
    Never get too attached to anyone because attachments leads to expectations and expectations leads to disappointments.


    *10*
    When you bring peace to the past, you can move forward to the future.

    Thanks for all the feedback! I love it so much!! Please keep it up! (: <3

Comments (21)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *