Month: November 2005

  • Alright..


    I dont think Im gonna do this whole xanga thing anymore bc Idk its just a waste of my time I guess. So…I might update every once in a while..but w.e


     

  • Hey,


    Last day of vacation. Ive done nothing today and I did nothing yesterday. Wow Im pretty cool. All Ive done is watch tv. My bunny went up to East Hill Farm today bc they needed a male to mate with their 11 females. We might be getting oneof the babies, which will be awesome. Im so bored and only my step-dad is home. Im tired too. I got up at friggen 7. GOD!! I hate getting up so early. I dont even know why I do. W.e since Ive done nothing, I have nothing to update about. So comment


    *Shyra<3

  • hey,


    How is everyones vacation going? Mines going pretty good. Im so bored though and I probly cant do anything today because my mom wont let me. Wow I really have nothing to write about. Nothing really happened yesterday, I watched t.v. Thats about it. So I guess Im done. Leave me some comments!!


    *Shyra<3

  • heey,


    Brittany came over last night. First time since the summer. We took like 65 pictures!! lol It was pretty fun. My Thanksgiving was pretty good. I didnt get any pie though.  That was sad. So I had some Angel Food Cake. Even though Brittany took like half of it. lol We took a picture of val while she was sleeping. lol it was pretty awesome. Here are some pics



    thats me…obv



    me and brittany



    brittany



    brittany



    and me. dont ask what I was doing!! lol


    Those are some of them. We took soo many. It was pretty fun. Thats it for this update. Comment


    Go comment my myspace too 



     

    *shyra<3

  •  


    HAPPY


     


    THANKSGIVING


     


    EVERYONE!!


     

  • Alrighty,


    My computer is finally fixed  Im so excited. But the aim thats on it is 5.5 bc I didnt want the new one. It was ugly and scary!! lol So now its a crappy one. I dont know how to go to like 5.6… I have to clean today…obv. My mom is in a bad mood. Ugh this vacation is gonna suck. I cant wait for it to be over. Im really tired. I went to bed at like 12:30 and got up at 6:30. Wtf is wrong with me?? lol I hope everyone has a fun-filled vacation. Ill see you guys on Monday!!


    *Shyra<3

  • Heey,


    Today is the first day of vacation!! Im gonna be so bored cuz I probly wont be able to do anything bc my mom will need me…of course. And the family is gonna be in a bad mood bc of something…Im not gonna go into it. I have a headache right now. Here was my day


    Cooking: We tried different kinds of cheese, and we had the pies we made yesterday and some ice cream  Healthiest breakfast ever!! lol It was pretty fun. Plus we watched some gay ass movie about making cheese. The words didnt even match up with the peoples lips, and I hate that, plus when I notice it, then thats ALL I notice!! lol


    Health: People did their presentations who didnt go on Friday. Then we went over some paper. I wrote a note to Alycia.


    Algebra: We took a quiz, went over our h.w, and did a worksheet. I didnt have my “comfort stick” today. lol


    Spanish: Our class had to do a scavenger hunt. I was partners with Matt Hitchcock bc everyone else already had a partner. I saw this really really beautiful dress in one of my magazines and I wanted it for semi but its $150!!


    English: We did some gay thing. Mrs. Holland always changes what she says. Im really sick of that class


    Lunch: It was pretty interesting and some bitch was staring at me. I hate when people stare at me. w.e


    Biology: We looked at ONIONS!! (accent!!) lol That was pretty exciting. I dropped the slide cover but it didnt break!! thankgod!! lol even thought Kierstin and Kris have already broke a lot so I guess me breaking one wouldnt matter  lol jk Kierstin I love you!! “Can I use this water?” “no” “ok thanks” (takes water) lol my bad


    History: Took out test. I dont know how well I did cuz I didnt study. We got our projects back and I got an 89


    That was my day. Im done updating so comment


    *Shyra<3

  • Hey,
    Im not really in a good mood right now. My family ruined that. I love
    how whenever Im using something, I get kicked off for someone else “bc
    I dont own it”. w.e. I have to cook too…ugh. This thanksgiving
    vacation oughta be fun. I hate thanksgiving bc we always have to clean
    sooo much bc we have it here. We like have to fucking wash the walls
    and shit. Here was my day:
    Cooking: We made apple pies
    Health: We went to the computer room and did some worksheet
    Math: We went over daily problems and homework
    Spanish: I hate that class
    English: We did some more gay crap
    Lunch: It was pretty fun but I miss 5d
    Biology: We looked at cheek cells
    History: We took down some stuff for our test tomorrow, then we just
    talked. Alycia and I went to the guidance and got our Drivers Ed papers
    Mines in april!!
    That was my day. comment
    *Shyra<3

  • Heeey,


    How is everyones weekend going? Mines going good. Friday, I didnt go to the dance, obv. so I went to bed at like 9:30. I had to get up at 5:30 and left at 6:30 to go work with my grandfather. I worked from 7-2 raking leaves. That was horrible!! But I got $60 so its alright. It was kind of fun too. Then I got home took a shower, called alycia, went and picked her up, and weve been hanging out since then.  Weve watched movies and stuff. Im so tired. I was falling asleep last night when we were watching tv at 10. I guess thats not as bad as when I fell asleep at Brittanys at like 8!! lol Im def. going to the next dance since its the semi!! I guess thats it soo comment


    *Shyra<3

  • heeey!!
    Today was a pretty fun day!! I laughed really hard like 544528 times So that made me feel good. Here was my day
    Cooking: We practiced making pie crust. It wasnt that fun and Chris pissed me off!!
    Health: We presented our projects…I dont think we did that good but w.e
    Algebra: That was a really fun class and I laughed a lot and cried lol Im pretty queer
    Spanish: Ehh thats a queer class
    English: I friggen hate that class and we never do anything
    Lunch: That was pretty fun
    Biology: Good times in that class. I got 2 wrong on that pop quiz…wow I actually passed a quiz in that class this quarter go me!!
    History: OMG gooooood times. I gave melanie my gum, and she threw it at
    dan, so I went to get it and I tripped over his foot and fell like ON
    MY FACE!! lol it was pretty funny!! Then Dan grabbed Melanies leg so
    she slapped him across the face. I swear to god I was laughing soo hard
    I was crying. I love that class!! Thank god alycia and melanie are in it
    So that was my day. It was pretty fun. Im glad I had a good day. Im not
    going to the dance so Im doing nothing tonight and no ones gonna be
    online…w.e
    Commmmment
    *Shyra<3

Recent Comments

Categories