July 3, 2013

  • Personal Update

    I don’t know if anyone will read this and I’m not putting it out there so people will. I just need to say all this instead of texting the person I really want to text and say this to.

    I’m having a really tough time with the breakup and I don’t even know what to do anymore. I never thought that we would break up, with all honesty. I’m still shocked by the way things ended, not only with our relationship but with our friendship. It was so easy for him to just completely walk away. We had a huge fight about my cats…and he decided he no longer wanted to be friends with me…which sucked because we were trying to figure things out and get back together after time. I think that’s what hurts the most. Thinking about what could have been. Thinking about everything he ever said to me and everything he promised me…all broken promises now. I can’t talk to anyone I know about this because I shouldn’t be hurting like this, the things he said to me were horrible and I should hate him and I should be so mad at him but I’m not and I can’t admit that to people. I’m sad. I’m heartbroken. I really want to text him and tell him how much it sucks that everything between us ended completely but I can’t. He hates me, I know he does. I’ve never felt so lonely before. I’ve never needed anyone to make me feel like I wasn’t alone or like I needed someone but with him, it was different and no matter who I’m around, I just feel lonely. Like a part of me is missing. I tried keeping busy so now I work more, at two different places almost 7 days a week and I started working out this week but then I get home and everything comes back. I’m at a loss of what to do.

    Another thing that sucks about all this is I love reading quotes that relate to how I feel but now xanga is closing and I don’t know where else to go for quotes. I got tumblr but it’s mostly pictures and I don’t know. I feel like I had more than this to say but I can’t think of anything else. Once again, I don’t know if anyone read this but if you did, thank you very much. <3

Comments (10)

  • I feel like i was the one who wrote this. Going through the exact same thing, just found out that he cheated on me and can’t get over it, can’t face the fact that its over. When you’re with someone you don’t necessarily need anyone else you just feel that massive hole when he’s gone. People say it gets better, but i’m still waiting.
    Stay strong, it’s the nly thing to do, you were okay before meeting him and you’ll be okay again, give it time sweetheart. <3

  • @SkinnyOli -  Thank you so much hun. I know that it takes time…it’s just hard until the time comes when I’m finally moved on /: I hope that things get better with you as well <3 I’m here for you if you need someone to talk to. Once again, thank you so much. <3

  • Only thing I can say is… TIME IS A GREAT HEALER, but you never forget. You just have to keep yourself busy! KEEP YOUR HEAD UP PRINCESS + don’t forget to focus on your blessings, not the negatives :)

  • Hey babe, if you ever need to talk you message me on tumblr, you don’t “know” me so maybe i can help. well i hope i can. its monstersinmyheadx im on there alot more than here now but also i can link you a few tumblrs with quotes :) keep your chin up tho, keeping busy is always good but sometimes you just need to sit and do nothing, then things become a bit more clear and you can work out what to do then, well thats what works for me :)

  • @itsokay_likebasically -  Thank you so much!! That means a lot to me. I actually gave in and talked to him the other day and we are going to be just friends which has helped me because I thought a lot about things yesterday and I realized that maybe we were just meant to be really great friends when we met, not lovers. So after realizing that, I’ve been feeling better about things (: I went to go follow you on tumblr and we are already following each other (: But I will definitely message you if I ever need anything! And the same goes to you (: <3

  • I’m actually going through something similar. If you need to talk I’m here. It sucks how easy they can walk away but it’ll work out. Just think of yourself right now, even though its hard to do. <3 hope you feel better soon!

  • I’m so sorry sweetie that you are going through this hard time right now.<3 I hope things get better for you real soon love, just hang in there and try to surround yourself with others that care about you! you’re a fighter and you can conquer this. <3 :) &+ if you ever need to talk, you can mssg me on tumblr!<3

  • @fairytalesandsunshine -  Thanks darling!! I appreciate it a lot! However, I am actually doing much better because somehow I met someone who is the perfect match for me! So we will see how things go (; <3

  • So glad to hear you’re doing better sweetie! best of luck to you w/ the new guy!!! <3 :)

  • thankyou hun! i hope you feel better soon :( i know your situation <3

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *