Month: February 2010

  • Wow so I still dont update much anymore. I miss it haha

    I just read my last update and it said I was gonna miss school…but it is now second semester of college sophomore year and it sucks ass. I hate this place and a lot of the people. It sucks because I still have two more years. Cock suckers.

    So last time I talked about Joshua being in afghan and hes home <3 thank god! I missed him so much. It was very hard not getting to talk to him much. Hes in north carolina though, so I miss him bunches! and he may be going back to Afghan. Im not happy ):

    Theres really nothing else to talk about. Life is kinda boring at this school. I love coming on to xanga and reading quotes and seeing pictures. Its really nice and relaxing (: so good job to everyone who does all those amazing updates!

    Thats all for now (: I will hopefully update soon.

     

Recent Comments

Categories