Month: December 2010

  • Do I turn you on at all when I kiss you baby

    Jesus Christ. I just need to vent…like usual.

    I don’t know what to do anymore. I really like this kid. Were kinda dating but its not official. We’ve been “seeing” each other for a month now and things were amazing. Always talking to me, always wanting to talk to me. We both go to the same college and this week is finals week. Last week is when everything was due so I didn’t see him much because he was doing all his homework. He was stressing as well. All thats fine because I don’t care, I don’t want him to fail out. But Friday night was our beach party dance at the school and he said he would go with me. But when it came time for the dance to start, he texted me and said that he didn’t feel well so he was gonna go to bed. Which is fine, I understand. My ex completely fucked up my head, in the fact that I don’t believe what people say. I feel like everything is a lie and they’re ditching me to go drink or do something else. So whatever. I was kinda thinking he ditched me to drink but I don’t think he did. So whatever he said he would call me in the morning. No phone call. So I had texted him to see if he was feeling better. Nothing. The whole day. No texts, no calls. Nothing. It was really frustrating. So then he texted me Sunday and said that he was sorry he hadn’t talked to me, but he just needed some time alone. Which I understand, that happens to people sometimes. Especially when hes really stressed. So okay whatever. Would’ve been nice to know the day before, that way I wasn’t waiting to see him like I was supposed to. Then this morning he texted me and said that he was gonna stop by after SI tonight. Nope nothing. Haven’t seen him. Its really bothering me because I feel like he just doesn’t like me anymore. I asked him yesterday if it had anything to do with me and he said no, but I can’t help but think it has to do with me. I am scared that hes just gonna walk away. I like him a lot and I was hoping for things to work out with us. I just don’t know anymore /: Blahhh

    Thats all.

Recent Comments

Categories