Month: August 2011

  • School

    I just have to say that I LOVE being an RA. I wish I had started this my sophomore year instead of my senior year, but I definitely love it (: Ive been so much more happier being an RA, for some odd reason. Haha and its so different then I thought it would be. I always get nervous talking and presenting in front of people but with my residents, I dont get nervous at all! Even when Im teaching a powerpoint or something. School starts tomorrow so Im going to be really busy, Yay!

    I miss my dogs at the kennel ): I wanna go back and visit them!! I can in November though <3

    Thats all (: <3

  • So I suppose I should update this…

    I have to leave for school tomorrow for RA (Resident Adviser) Training /: I’m nervous but I’m really excited!! Its my last year…I cannot believe that I am a senior already. Its flying by!!

    I hope everyone has been enjoying their summer (: I know mine was too short!!

    <3

Recent Comments

Categories