July 4, 2012

  • *003*



    *1*
    If you don’t go after what you want, you’ll never get it. If you don’t ask, the answer is always no. If you don’t step forward, you’re always in the same place.


    *2*
    Watching you walk out of my life does not make me cynical about love but rather makes me realize that if I wanted so much to be with the wrong person, how beautiful it will be when the right one comes along.



    (yummy)

    *3*
    You made your choice, and it wasn’t me so if one day you try to come back and the choice is mine, it won’t be you.


    *4*
    I don’t know what a love like Juliet’s feels like, love to leave loved ones for, love to cross oceans for, but I’d like to believe if I ever were to feel it, that I will have the courage to seize it.


    *5*
    There’s two days in every week you can’t worry about. Yesterday and tomorrow. You can’t change what happened yesterday and you can’t control what will happen tomorrow so live for today.


    *6*
    Sometimes you got to realize who has always been there for you because those are the people you need to keep in your life. I guarantee you should never let them go.


    *7*
    Just because I’m here for you all the time, doesn’t mean you can take me for granted.



    (Yummy again <3)

    *8*
    Learn to let go of the things that hurt you cause if it’s really meant for you, you shouldn’t be hurting in the first place.


    *9*
    When you’re not sure, flip a coin because while the coin is in the air, you realize which one you’re hoping for.


    *10*
    Dont ever complain about growing old, too many people never get the chance.

    <3

    Hope you enjoyed! <3 Please help me out with my “best friend” post and send me pictures of you and your best friend! As well as your favorite best friend quotes!! (: <3

Comments (5)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *