October 6, 2012

  • *017*



    *1*
    Maybe its not always about trying to fix something broken. Maybe its about starting over and creating something better


    *2*
    The truth is that nothing worth having is ever easy, and all the best things in life are the result of pain. In the end that’s what makes the good things so very great, and that’s what makes it all worth the struggle


    *3*
    I believe the most difficult situation you can ever be faced with is deciding whether you should just move on or hold on a little tighter. Move on, and maybe you’ll lose a chance at the best thing that could have ever happened, or hold on, and have the possibility of one day it being the biggest disaster ever created


    *4*
    Find what you love and do it for the rest of your life


    *5*
    It’s hard to resist the temptation of loving someone for the sake of being with someone, so I think you are really brave to wait for the right one to come along. People don’t want to be alone


    *6*
    Promises are worse then lies because you dont just make them believe, you make them hope


    *7*
    Forget the risk and take the fall, if it’s what you want then it’s worth it all


    *8*

    Hope is wishing something would happen
    Faith is believing something will happen
    Courage is making something happen


    (I love this!)

    *9*
    Learn to walk away from the past but never forget what it taught you


    *10*
    There are better things ahead than any we leave behind

    Wow!! I am soo sorry it has been so long since I’ve posted! I’ve been really busy with my two jobs – but my last day at one was Thursday and Sunday is my last day at the other. I start my new job on Monday!! Wish me luck! (:

    Thank you soo much for all of the comments on my dream post, it means a lot to me. I am so proud of that post! (:
    Please comment this one! (: Have a great weekend!!!

Comments (17)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *