October 17, 2012

  • *018*



    *1*
    Wanting him is hard to forget, loving him is hard to regret, losing him is hard to accept, but even with all the hurt I’ve felt, letting go is the most painful yet


    *2*
    You know why “Shrek” is the best fairy-tale? Because in some fairy-tales, the princes and princesses are perfect, but in Shrek, it teaches us that imperfect people can still have their own happy endings


    *3*
    For the first time I found someone I hate leaving. I found someone that I cant get enough of. I found someone that can accept me for me. I think I found someone I can fall madly in love with


    *4*
    Your whole life is about to change in a way that it will never be the same again. You’re opening a new chapter, and you have to give a proper good-bye to the old one. You don’t want to miss these moments, even the sad ones, because you’ll never get them back again


    *5*
    Beginning today, treat everyone you meet as if they were going to be dead by midnight. extend to them all the care, kindness, and understanding you can muster, and do it with no thought of any reward. your life will never be the same again


    *6*
    Sometimes you meet a person and you just click, you are comfortable with them, and you don’t have to pretend to be anyone or anything


    *7*
    Moving on is a violent process. It means breaking up, burning a bridge between the two of you, and shattering a world you once knew so well


    *8*
    You don’t want me, but you want me still to care. Im sorry baby, but that’s just not fair


    *9*
    To be honest with you, I don’t have the words to make you feel better, but I do have the arms to give you a hug, ears to listen to whatever you want to talk about, and I have a heart; a heart that’s aching to see you smile again


    *10
    I’ve been through enough with you. Matter of fact, too much with you. Loving you doesn’t mean im gonna continue to fuck with you



    (Her new CD comes out soon! :D )

    *11*

    For me, when I picture the person I want to end up with, I don’t think about what their career is, or what they look like. I picture the feeling I get when I’m with them
    – Taylor Swift


    *12*
    Sorrow looks back, worry looks around, faith looks up


    *13*
    I’m hoping for the best, but I’m not holding my breath


    *14*
    What is familiar is not always good for you, what is good for you is not always familiar


    *15*
    You know, it’s crazy how wrong you can be about a person


    *16*
    One of the hardest decisions you will ever have to make is when to stay and try harder and when to just take your memories and walk away


    *17*
    Everyone leaves footprints in in your heart, but everyday I re-trace the footprints that you left behind


    *18*
    I’m not scared anymore, because i know in the end fate will either bring us together or bring something better


    *19*
    Just becuase i’m here for you all the time, doesn’t mean you can take me for granted


    *20*
    Life is too precious to waste your time thinking about someone who doesn’t treat you right

    I am soo sorry that it takes me forever to post!! I made this one twice as long to make up for it!!
    I hope you all enjoyed (: Please comment, recommend and subscribe! (: 
    I always return the favor! Much love! <3

Comments (25)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *