November 3, 2012

  • *019*



    *1*
    When you’re with the right guy you feel like the luckiest & most beautiful girl in the world


    *2*
    No relationship is perfect, ever. There are always some ways you have to bend, to compromise, to give something up in order to gain something greater… The love we have for each other is bigger than these small differences. And that’s the key. It’s like a big pie chart, and the love in a relationship has to be the biggest piece. Love can make up for a lot


    *3*
    Sometimes you got to realize who has always been there for you because those are the people you need to keep in your life. I guarantee you should never let them go


    *4*
    If they can make you laugh, and make you smile, and make you truly happy, don’t let them slip away


    *5*
    The reason why a seesaw was made for two people is that when you go down, there would always be someone there to lift you up again


    *6*
    There are 6 billion people in the world & sometimes all you need is one


    *7*
    I think we all deserve to be with someone who just wants to be with us



    (I want this computer and car!!)

    *8*
    I don’t know what a love like Juliet’s feels like, love to leave loved ones for, love to cross oceans for, but I’d like to believe if I ever were to feel it, that I will have the courage to seize it


    *9*
    If there is one thing I could take away from my previous relationships, it would be to search for a beautiful heart, not necessarily a beautiful face. Beautiful people are not always good, but good people are always beautiful. There is nothing more beautiful than an intelligent, hard-working, independent, respectful man. It’s hard to say you deserve better when you, ladies, are in control of what you deserve


    *10*
    For any of us, forever can end in an hour, or a hundred years from now. You can never know for sure, so you better make every second count

    Wow!! I am so sorry that it took me so long to post this!!
    I’ve been working more and spending a lot of time with my boyfriend and when I’m not doing either of those, I am too lazy to post so I apologize! 
    Hope you all enjoyed! Comment and recommend please (: <3

Comments (23)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *