January 12, 2013

  • *023*



    *1*
    I’m terrified of winding up alone forever but Im more terrified of being with the wrong person when the right one shows up


    *2*
    The worst thing is feeling the same as you ever did, but knowing you shouldn’t because he doesn’t anymore


    *3*
    Two of the hardest tests in life: the patient to wait for the right moment and the courage to accept that you’ve waited for nothing


    *4*
    Dont keep running back to the one person that you need to walk away from



    (I want these bedrooms!!)

    *5*
    Sometimes, someone can mean so much to you that not even the truth can change your mind



    (And these rooms!!)

    *6*
    Men aren’t stupid, and you don’t need a complicated set of rules to find a good one who loves you. Here’s the only rule you need: if a man loves you, he will do anything to keep you around. Anything.


    *7*
    I didn’t change, I just grew up. I learned what is best for me and if that means I have to lose a couple people to get to where I need to be, then I am actually okay with that


    *8*
    Don’t count the things you’ve done for someone. Instead, count the number of times you felt better just because you made them happy


    *9*
    It hurts when something good ends, but it hurts even more if you cling to it, knowing that its not there



    (These are my nephews boots on the stairs and I thought they would make a really cute picture (: )

    *10*
    When you crave him more than anything else you’ve ever craved before and when people talk about him, or when someone who has the same name as him and you get that feeling in your gut that’s absolutely indescribable and you think about him in every context of every way, you’re in love

    First off, most of these quotes don’t explain my life at all right now – I Just wanted to use them up! (:
    Second, I was going to wait to post til tomorrow since it hasn’t been a week yet, but I’m going to the Outlets tomorrow with my Love so here it is today! (:
    And Third, Thanks for viewing (: I hope everyone enjoyed!
    Let me know your favorites (: And any feedback on things that should be changed!!
    Much love! <3

Comments (18)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *