January 21, 2013

  • *024*



    *1*
    Every time our eyes meet this feeling inside me is almost more than I can take. Baby when you touch me I can feel how much you love me and it just blows me away. I’ve never been this close to anyone or anything, I can hear your thoughts, I can see your dreams. I don’t know how you do what you do I’m so in love with you. It just keeps getting better. I wanna spend the rest of my life with you by my side
    Amazed – Lonestar


    *2*
    I would bet my life like I bet my heart that you were the one, baby. I’ve never been so sure of anything before. You’re driving my heart crazy. Darling look at me I’ve fallen like a fool for you. Darling can’t you see I’d do anything you want me to. I tell myself I’m in too deep then I fall a little farther every time you look at me
    Look at me – Carrie Underwood


    *3*
    Every long lost dream led me to where you are. Others who broke my heart they were like Northern stars pointing me on my way into your loving arms. This much I know is true that God blessed the broken road that led me straight to you
    Bless the Broken Road – Rascal Flatts


    *4*
    Drop everything now, meet me in the pouring rain. Kiss me on the sidewalk, take away the pain cause I see sparks fly whenever you smile
    Sparks Fly – Taylor Swift



    (These are adorable <3)

    *5*
    There you go making my heart beat again. There you go making me feel like a kid. Won’t you do it and do it one time? There you go pulling me right back in. And I know I’m never letting this go. I’m stuck on you
    Stuck Like Glue – Sugarland


    *6*
    It’s in the way you want me. It’s in the way you hold me the way you show me just what love’s made of. It’s in the way we make love . You’ve got a way with words. You get me smiling even when it hurts. There’s no way to measure what your love is worth. I can’t believe the way you get through to me  
    You’ve Got a Way – Shania Twain


    *7*
    Well maybe I’m just lucky but maybe that’s okay. Some people search the whole world over just to find a love, that’s even half as true as the love I’ve found in you
    Love I’ve Found in You – Lady Antebellum


    *8*
    You speak and it’s like a song and just like that all my walls come down. It’s like a private joke just meant for us to know. I relate to you naturally, everybody else just fades away. Sometimes it’s hard to breathe just knowing you found me
    With You – Jessica Simpson



    (So wonderful <3)

    *9*
    Forever can never be long enough for me to feel like I’ve had long enough with you. Forget the world now, we won’t let them see but there’s one thing left to do. Now that the weight has lifted love has surely shifted my way
    Marry Me – Train



    (<3 <3)

    *10*
    Find light in the beautiful sea. I choose to be happy. You and I, you and I we’re like diamonds in the sky. You’re a shooting star I see, a vision of ecstasy. When you hold me, I’m alive
    Diamonds – Rihanna

    How is everyone doing? I hope everyone has a wonderful week! (: <3
    Please comment, recommend and subscribe! I always return the favor! (:
    Favorites??
    <3 Love you all!

Comments (12)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *