March 3, 2013

  • *027*



    *1*
    Fall in love with someone who you deserve, fall in love with someone who makes you feel like you are the best person in the world, someone who makes you more confident and stronger. Fall in love with someone who tells you if they fall asleep waiting for your call that busy night, they’ll call you in the morning, but not too early. Be in the arms of the person who completes you, the one who you would like to spend forever with. Be with someone who accepts your imperfections, because they see the good in them. Fall in love and write all of the experiences down, so that you can relive the experiences when the both of your grow old.


    *2*
    Mistakes are proof that you are trying


    *3*
    Special is different from important. Special is someone you will never forget for the rest of your life. Important is someone you need for the rest of your life. 


    *4*
    Ohana means family. Family means nobody gets left behind or forgotten


    *5*
    The trick is to enjoy life. Don’t wish away your days, waiting for better ones ahead


    *6*
    When you find someone that makes your heart skip a beat, stop the search and take the risk.


    *7*
    Forgive others. Not because they deserve forgiveness but because you deserve peace



    (I fucking love this movie!)

    *8*
    If you find someone who makes you smile, who checks up on you often to see if you’re okay, who watches out for you and wants what’s the best for you, who loves you and respects you, don’t let them go. People like that are hard to find. 



    (This is beautiful!)

    *9*
    Hakuna Matata – It means no worries



    (So adorable!)

    *10*

    No matter your morals, your expectations, or your dating rules there will always be one person who comes into your life and changes everything you’ve believed in.

    I don’t really have much to update about on my life.
    I am looking at an apartment because I’m SO ready to live on my own.
    I’m just going to have to work overtime to afford it as well as save but I’m okay with that!
    Keeps me busy (: The rest of my time is spent with my love! <3

    I’m so sorry it has taken me so long to post!!
    I will admit that I loved my last post very much and didn’t want to push it down the page yet! :x
    I was hoping to get more feedback on it but I appreciate the ones who did comment (: It means so much to me!
    Special shoutout to http://fairytalesandsunshine.xanga.com/ for the most amazing comment I have ever received!! <3
    I know I never replied to everyone about the comments, so I thank you all!
    Please keep commenting about what you like and what you don’t like or even what you would like to see on here (:
    I love you all and have an amazing week!!

Comments (17)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *