June 29, 2005

  • hey,


    YES!! Alycia can come. Im so excited but i still wish Brittany could come too. So im back in Shaunnas room..again. But I wont be kicked out again bc my mom said matt cant move back in even if him and Shaunna get back together...which they still arent. I hate living in this room. w.e and my neighbor took his matress back on like friday for his father and I was sposed to be getting it back yesterday and I never did so ive been sleeping on the most incomfortable bed ever! (it was his g/f's daughters bed but she went back to her dads house last summer, so I borrowed the matress.) Thought I would let you kno that so you didnt think I jus had some guys bed...lol and my matress is really small so it like falls through the bed frame so I put a wood in the middle and thats really uncomfortable sleeping with a big bump in your back.


    So anyways enough about my bed lol well im gg so ttyl and I proble wont be on until tuesday bc Im babysitting tomorrow and Friday then Im going camping with my family and Alycia!! and we wont be home until tuesday


    *Shyra<3

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Categories