September 22, 2005

  • Well, I guess Jamie isnt coming with me. I guess 12 is too early for
    him!! lol But I dont even know if I wanna go to the party
    because...Idk. If I do go, I hope its fun. I have to help my mom soon
    with boards I hate working on our
    friggen house. So do you like my new layout? I had the other one for a
    while so I decided it was time for a change!! I love it!! lol I talked
    to my hero on the phone for about an hour? maybe. I love you Brittany.
    ONION!! <--French Accent. haha. good times. I guess thats it!!



    *Shyra<3

Comments (1)

  • hey shyra....its amanda....rememeber me? of course you do! how could you forget? lol...anyway....just thought id say HI!!!! and see wut ur up too....im comming up to NH for christmas...so HOPEFULLY ill be able to see you....if you want me to come by of course...lol...anywayz...ill catch you later.....peace

    ~Amanda

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Comments

Categories