September 29, 2005

  • Hey,
    First off, Id like to thank BRITTANY CATTIE DAUPHINAIS for putting me in her xanga!! And...the cheesecake sucked
    but oh well Im over it. Ya so I really did nothing today.  I
    accidentaly left my outside reading book at school. So then I decided I
    would read goosebumps instead. lol and I finished watching scary movie
    3.
    ALYCIA!! why werent you in school today?? I missed you so much.
    We had a fire alarm today 3 period. It was really windy outside and
    poor melanie was wearing shorts! oh well. lol My computer, well my
    step-dads, wont open my floppy disk and that pisses me off bc that has
    like everything Ive ever saved on it! lol oh well thats it I guess. so
    comment
    *Shyra<3

Comments (2)

  • HEY!! I'M BRITTANY CATTIE DAUPHINIAIS!! <-- I just spelled my last name wrong, and I'm gonna leave it there just so everyone can see how much of an idiot I really am!! Dude Shyra, we haven't hung out in like years!! What the frig is up with that? Whatevah. It's all good. LOVE YOU

    <3

    -Brittany CATTIE Dauphinais <-- I got it right that time

  • it was extremely windy out today. jeez. whats up with that??? <33

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Comments

Categories