October 22, 2005

  • hey,
    Im gonna update this before I have to get ready for the pumpkin festival and stuff.
    Last night was the best night ever!!! WOO go circus's!! lol first, when
    we got to manchester, we had to get my step-dads sister at her work,
    which is right across from the circus. She works at the bank. There
    were really big stairs, carpeted tho, and I decided I would go down
    them on my stomach!! That was really fun...but it kinda hurt. Then we
    went over to the circus...waited in line for like 15 mins. I talked to
    some clown...haha he had HUGE pink shoes. it was awesome. They had
    elephants...but no rides. And they had horses, lions, pigs, dogs,
    ponies, goats, and I think thats it...I cant remember. Then after that
    we went out to dinner...it was like...10:00. We never got home until
    friggen 12:45. gosh. Then I went to bed. My fav. part of the circus
    would have to be the elephants and clowns. The clowns were funny and I
    really love the elephants!!
    So yesterday in school...nothing really happened. But Alycias coming
    over today after the festival. WWWWWOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!! I guess thats it!!
    comment
    *Shyra<33

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Categories