October 27, 2005

  • Hey,


    Today was a bad day...I probly cant go to the dance now because I cant sleep over Alycias because apparantly I always have a bad attitude when I come home from my friends...therefore I have no ride home.  Wtf. My moms so gay. Val offered to come pick me up but I would like to actually make it home from the dance and not get threatened to be kicked out of the car like she did before. w.e heres my day


    Cooking: That class was pretty interesting. We ate our pumpkin bread that we made yesterday and it was pretty good!!  And Chris R. went to pour some water into his cup and the cover fell off so the water went everywhere!! lol


    Study Hall: That class is boring and I did my spanish


    Math: We had Mr. Flamino teach us...I went up and put dots on the graph...oh Im horrible at that. I put the first dot in the wrong spot (that rhymes) then when I made a line connecting them, I missed one of the dots...oh well lol


    Spanish: We did some work out of the book. Nothing really exciting


    English: We did ANOTHER debate thing...I hate Mrs. Holland.


    Lunch: That was pretty good I guess. Not anything too exciting.


    Biology: I got picked on SOOO much in that class. Tina called me a man. And Josh called me an elephant!! Tinas water broke...lol how exciting that was. We made some molecules and Im proud of our side for not messing up again  lol Go the left side!!


    History: I took some more notes...I only have like 2 pages...and Im supposed to have 4 by tomorrow...oh well. lol


    That was my day. It sucked. I still have to print out my english project..hopefully I dont forget to do that!! That would suck. lol w.e I really dont even care.


    *Shyra<3

Comments (3)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Comments

Categories