August 13, 2010

  • Are you hungry?:
    yes Im very hungry

    What color is the chair you're sitting on?:
    Im on my bed

    What did you buy last time you went to the store?:
    uhmm a shotglass lol

    Have you ever opened up your computer to clean the fan on the inside?:
    uhm no I dont know where that is on my laptop haha

    Can you count in binary? :
    no

    Do you think stained glass windows are pretty?:
    yess I love them (:

    Are you a chocoholic?:
    nopee

    Are you scared of snakes?:
    no I love them (:

    Have you had your wisdom teeth removed?:
    nope they havent come in yet

    Do you like hard or soft pretzels better?:
    hard

    What was the last magazine or catalog you looked through?:
    cosmo lol

    When was the last time you wore a raincoat?:
    awhile ago

    Have you ever been carded when buying something? :
    cigarettes for my momma a couple times

    Do you eat meat?:
    love itt

    Corn and mashed potatoes, or beans and rice? :
    corn and mashed potatoess

    Can you sleep with the light on?:
    nope

    What's your operating system of choice?:
    dell I guess?

    Have you ever broken a bone?:
    fractured my ankle

    Do you have a favorite highlighter color?:
    pinkk

    Do you have a flashlight?:
    nope

    Do you like watermelon?:
    looove watermelon <3

    Honeydew?:
    yess love that too! I didnt even know the name of it til a few weeks ago...haha

    Can you shoot a gun?:
    yess (:

    Do you like salad?:
    love itt

    When was the last time you smashed your finger?:
    today at work ): and everyday at work lol

    What color is your computer?:
    black and silver

    Have you ever made ice cream in chemistry class?:
    yes I did actually!

    Has anyone ever walked in on you while you were on the toilet?:
    yes my sister used to do it all the time lol

    What color hair do you have?:
    brownn

    Do you use the microwave often?:
    yeah

    Are you good at spelling?:
    I amm

    Have you ever petted a donkey?:
    of course, I worked with them at the zoo (:

    When was the last time you went to the doctor's for a physical?:
    awhile ago

    Do you like a lot of ice in your drinks?:
    depends on what it is, water yes but anything else no because then it waters it down

    Have you ever painted a room?:
    yup I helped paint alycias (: a few times hahha

Recent Comments

Categories