August 25, 2010

  • 1. The last time you were at an airport?
    after spring break I think?


    2. Haunted Houses or Roller coasters?
    both are good! (:


    3. What type of foundation do you wear?
    uhm Im not sure

    4. Name all the beverages you've consumed in the last 24 hours:
    water, iced tea, and fruit punch

    5. How many books would you say you own, approximately?
    I dont own any, I read my mommas

    6. Have you had to wear braces?
    nope although I wanted them haha

    7. Would you rather make out with a stranger or lick your boyfriends foot after he'd spent all day barefoot?
    lick his foot

    8. What email website do you use?
    hotmail and my colleges


    9. Do you care about your subscriptions?
    yeah I do

    10. What jewelry do you always wear? Why do you wear it?
    my earrings

    11. Explain one tattoo you want and what it means:
    Im happy with the one I have

    12. Would you rather fly, drive, or travel by train?
    depends where Im going

    13. Are you an Edward Cullen fangirl?
    hell no


    14. How long have you been doing surveys for?
    a long time

    15. Why do you prefer Facebook over MySpace, because I know you do?
    because no one uses myspace ):

    16. Have you read the 'Pretty Little Liars' series?
    nope but I watched it (:

    17. What product do you use to moisturize your lips?
    I use chapstick

    18. The last movie you saw in theatres - what would you rate it?
    fuck it was a 10, it was inception

    19. When did you start using Xanga?
    oh shit uhm in 2004 I think?


    20. Be honest, do you judge people on their appearance?
    yes everyone does

    21. What school do you attend?
    unity college


    22. What Science are you currently taking?
    ecotourism...YUCK


    23. What song have you really gotten into lately?
    omg I looove turn on the radio (:


    24. What did you eat for lunch today?
    nothing yet


    25. Did you get compliments on the shoes you wore today?
    I havent worn shoes yet

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Comments

Categories