February 24, 2011

  • Is it break yet??

    Do you spend a lot of time just thinking?:
    Yes.

    Do you over-analyze?:
    All the time -_-

    Do you express yourself better verbally or physically?:
    Verbally, but I do it better through writing rather than orally.

    Are you spiritual?:
    No.

    Do you like writing or sharing your opinion with others?:
    Yeah, sometimes.

    Venus (The Relater)-
    Do you believe in karma?:
    No.

    Are you a sociable person?:
    Hardly.

    Do you believe beauty’s on the inside?:
    Yes.

    Are you generous?
    I can be.

    Are you loving?:
    Toward some people.

    Mars (The Asserter)-
    Are you energetic?:
    I can be.

    Are you passionate?:
    I can be.

    Do you always have to keep moving?:
    No.

    Do you speak the truth, even if you know others won’t like it?:
    Usually.

    Are you confident?:
    Hardly.

    Jupiter (The Philanthropist)-
    Are you trusting?:
    Nope.

    Do you constantly question our meaning?:
    I question the meanings behind a lot of things.

    Do you rely on a higher power?:
    I don’t rely on one, no.

    Are you optimistic?:
    Sometimes.

    Interested in philosophy?:
    No.

    Saturn (The Organizer)-
    Are you responsible?:
    Usually.

    Are you more comfortable having clear limits and boundaries?:
    Sure.

    Are you a perfectionist?:
    Sometimes.

    Does everything have to go according to plan?:
    A lot of things do, but not everything.

    Do you get frustrated with people who are more “go with the flow”?:
    I get frustrated with people.. a lot.

    Uranus (The Rebel/Disrupter)-
    Do you think for yourself?:
    Yeah.

    Are you strong-minded?:
    I suppose.

    Are you creative?:
    With some things.. other things, not so much.

    Do you like change or the same routine?:
    That all depends upon the change.

    Do you have a bad temper?:
    Sometimes :/

    Neptune (The Dreamer)-
    Are you a dreamer?:
    Yes.

    Does your freedom come through your imagination?:
    Somewhat.

    Are you mysterious?:
    I’ve been told that I am.

    Are you a good liar?:
    I don’t know. I prefer to avoid lying.

    Have you ever had a bad addiction?:
    No.

    Pluto (The Shadow/Destroyer)-
    Are you a control freak?:
    Nope.

    Are you afraid of the unknown or are YOU the unknown?:
    I’m not afraid of it really.

    Do you hide your true self?:
    From most people.

    Are most of your battles internal or external?:
    Internal.

    Are you cold or warm-hearted?:
    I can be a bit of both.

Comments (2)

  • haha I never saw House of Wax. But that had Jared Padalecki in it too, didn’t it? he’s pretty hot too haha. Maybe I do need to see it…

    & thank you :)

    <3

  • Thanks for your comment love ! I’m glad you always check out my site and leave me comments :) ^^^ omg, I’m obsessed with Jared Padalecki !

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Categories