February 28, 2011

  • Pretty Little Liars!!

    In ten minutes!! Whos watching it?!? (:

    The last person you kissed, do they love you?
    no sir

    Have you spoke to any of your ex’s today?
    I have

    Do you want any ex back?
    no thank you

    Whats the relationship between the last person you texted and you?
    Shes pretty awesome and I dont know what I would do without her (: <3 thanks for always being there Chelsea

    Do you miss your past?
    some things more than anything

    Is there anybody that you wish you could fix things with?
    meh not really

    Do you wanna take anything back from your past?
    Jamie <3<3

    Whats your favorite word?
    uhh

    Who’s your best guy friend?
    Joshua <3

    Do you wish a past relationship could have lasted longer?
    no

    Has anyone called you babe today? who?
    nope not today

    Have you had alcohol this week?
    noo

    Could you cry right now?
    nah Im good

    Do you like the color orange?
    yes neon orange (:

    How late did you stay up last night and why?
    uhh eleven ; I was pooped haha

    Have you ever kissed someone whose name started with an N, if yes, who?
    yeah Nick

    Do you have feelings for anyone?
    I do

    Math or English?
    mathh

    When was the last time you cried really really hard and why?
    a little while ago and I was upset

    Were you happy when you woke up today?
    yes I was cause I got a good morning text (:

    Does it take a lot to make you cry?
    sometimes

    Who taught you how to swim?
    parents

    What was your favorite meal as a child?
    uhh Im not sure

    Do you know what your name would have been if you where opposite sex?
    no I dont

    Do you have any twins in your family?
    nahh

    Have you ever talked on the phone in the shower/ bathtub?
    yes I have

    Do you just want to yell in someone’s face right now?
    kinda haha

    Was today a good day?
    it was okay

    Do you love your ex?
    one of them

    What did you last cry over?
    stupid things

    What’s the last mistake you made?
    uhmm

    Who was the last person you said I love you to?
    Jesse most likely lol

Comments (2)

  • Awwww, I have no idea what I’d do without you eithaaa! Probably be in serious need of a vent sesh, ha! <3

  • I wish I was watching Pretty Little Liars hahaha. We’re way behind over here on episodes and it’s on wednesday nights for us (just came back. I don’t even know why but I was upset for a while there….)

    Sitting, chatting, cuddling… what more does a girl need? haha. Basically just anyone you can be yourself around and vice-versa is good. I think basically what I want is a best friend that I also want to kiss. I don’t have one of them at the moment though haha. oh my goodness if he did like me I would be overly happy. I keep hoping I’ll see him at work or uni or something but I haven’t yet. I’m trying not to get too excited but I can’t help it ;) . oooh good luck with the ‘hangout’! I hope it goes well for you :) I’m sure it will. Just don’t channel me and say awkward things haha. I’m sure you’ll be fine though, I mean I doubt there can be too many unco speaking people out there around guys.

    Ahh I find rocky beaches so novel. I don’t even know. I’m sure there are some out here but I’m used to the Gold Coast which is yellow sand, blue water. You know the perfect beach look? that’s it. Except the sand gets really hot. Shouldn’t complain though because some of the lifesavers are hot too. Kind of makes you want to be rescued? haha. I’m such a loser.

    Definitely visit. And tell me. haha, I’d either meet you or tell you the good places to go (depending on where you are and how creepy I’m allowed to be…) I really want to go to the U.S. sometime but I need a lot more money first haha. My parents are going this year in April/May so I’ll be home alone :( But they’ve promised to bring me back good stuff.

    <3

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Categories