March 21, 2011

  • Time for a change

    So I finally learned that Im living in the past right now. I realized that I was trying to be a part of someones life and play a part that I was not supposed to be playing. I let go this morning and Im moving on. I still want him in my life, but not right now. Its been 6 years...6 long years that he has been a huge part of my life but we only dated for maybe a month of that. I keep missing those times but those times dont exist anymore and they never will again. I need to let go of what he told me in December and I need to find someone else. We had our chances and we lost them. Its time for someone else to have their chance with me. 

    Thats all. Just had to vent that and say it.

    -Shyra

Comments (2)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Comments

Categories