June 17, 2005

  • Hey,


    Wow it seems like everyone has a life this weekend except me! omg im not doing like anything. Ill probly jus end up going to Shaunnas graduation tomorrow. That should be fun...hope it doesnt rain or get really cold. that would suck. No one is online...wow. Hmm this internet is being weird today, It wont let me go like anywhere. Maybe its jus xanga, im not sure. Oh well. Its not like I do much online anyways. So what is everyone doing this summer vacation? Im probly doing nuthing except going camping...ohh fun. My group got a 90 on our english thing. it was only 7 mins and 23 seconds tho. Oh well it was pretty interesting. I think Im gonna write a lot today bc I have nothin better to do or anyone to talk to.


    I was playing hide and seek with my brother earlier and I hid behind my moms bed. He never would have found me if my cat wasnt behind there with me purring his brains out (like an engine[alycia] lol) and then he ran out from behind the bed so Eddie looked behind there and found me. I hate that, everytime I try to hide from someone either my dog or cat has to stand there and bark or stare at me. Or in panteras case, purr. lol Pretty fun stuff.


    So anyways enough with my hide and seek. I watched the Emporers New Groove yesterday! that is like the best movie ever! well, kids movie. I didnt finish it though. I made it to the part where Kusko found out the Esma was really trying to kill him. yup. this is pretty fun. What else have I done? hmm today Marisa (idk her last name, shes a 10 grader) did my hair in math and it was pretty awesome. We also had a paper fight on our bus, and that red head kid (senior maybe, josh? or something like that) ripped Chris Sheltons boxers too on the bus all the way around the top except a little in the front. Pretty funny. I guess thats it. Today was pretty fun


    *Shyra<3

Comments (3)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Categories