June 23, 2005

  • hey,


    The kid my mom is watching is watching (lol sounds funny) the emporers new groove so I can hear it! today was our last day of school, and Im already bored! :-/ lol wow this is really gonna suck. I didnt say goodbye to like anyone.


    I got a 62% on my science exam!!! lol go me...When I was walking back into the school, Mr. Mays was behind me and he said my name, so I turned around and I was talking to him, then I asked him what I got on my math exam and he said a high 80. thats pretty good. I def. failed my english one. I didnt kno like anything! wow. The economics exam was pretty easy and I think I did good on that, hopefully. And I definitly did good on my typing exam. so im doing good so far. well, i guess thats it for now.  have a good and not so boring summer!! have fun and see you all next year!


    *Shyra<3   LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!!!!


    School's out for SUMMER

Comments (3)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Categories