June 26, 2005

  • hey,


    It deffinitly seems like everyone has a life except me..lol I really dont have much to put in here today bc I havent done anything and I dont think im gonna be doing anything. Maybe jus going up to Silver Lake again bc my mom came home for a nap today, then shes going back so I really dont kno if im going with her. Last night my horse bit me..I got a bruise from it but w.e lol I still love him. I really hope this is a good summer. I have to babysit all day on tuesday, thursday and friday for alycias uncle. Pretty fun. Hopefully I make a lot of mula. haha so anyways. What do other people have planned for this week or summer or w.e lol well i guess im gg for now but have fun ttyl luv ya


    *Shyra<3

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Categories