June 25, 2005

  • hey,


    how is everyones summer going so far? Mines pretty boring. No one is online right now but thats because people actually have a life! Later on today Im going up to Silver Lake with my grandparents. Thats where my whole family is this weekend...and Im all alone. Oh well.


    Good times talking to you on the phone last night Brittany. That was awesome. it was like 2 hrs. I fell asleep at like 1:30 and woke up at 6:30 just because I wake up that early. MACHO MACHO MAN!!!! haha funny shit


    so anyways. I seriously hope this summer is fun and isnt boring. I probly wont hang out with anyone, expecially Brittany because hes step-dad is gay! If he wont let us hang out, I will kick his ass! lol hmmm its really hot! have a good summer, see you all next year! luv ya


    *Shyra<3

Comments (4)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Categories