Month: September 2005

  • hey,
    So…today at school was pretty good. It didnt even feel like Friday,
    it still doesnt. Im so tired though! So Sunday Im going apple picking,
    then Im making some apple cyder..or however you spell that. lol But
    thats all Im doing this weekend. Which is gonna suck. I hate when I do
    nothing. I wish Alycia could come apple picking with me buuut we have
    no room in the car w.e I guess Ill jus be bored. Nothing really happened today. So thats it. comment
    *Shyra<3

  • Hey,
    First off, Id like to thank BRITTANY CATTIE DAUPHINAIS for putting me in her xanga!! And…the cheesecake sucked
    but oh well Im over it. Ya so I really did nothing today.  I
    accidentaly left my outside reading book at school. So then I decided I
    would read goosebumps instead. lol and I finished watching scary movie
    3.
    ALYCIA!! why werent you in school today?? I missed you so much.
    We had a fire alarm today 3 period. It was really windy outside and
    poor melanie was wearing shorts! oh well. lol My computer, well my
    step-dads, wont open my floppy disk and that pisses me off bc that has
    like everything Ive ever saved on it! lol oh well thats it I guess. so
    comment
    *Shyra<3

  • Hey,
    Today was a pretty good day. We made cheesecake today in cooking class!! We get it tomorrow. I screwed up on making it tho, so I dont kno how well it will come out!!
    Whatever. Im gonna call Brittany in a few minutes…whenever shes done
    doing whatever shes doing! lol I love her!! Shes awesome! ONION!
    Cattie! haha Sooooo fun!! I might have a bruise on my face…in history
    I bent over to pick up something, and Dan moved the chair and it hit me
    in the face! lol and a tire hit mary in the face!! lol wow. Well I
    guess thats it! comment 
    *Shyra<3

  • Hey,
    I decided I would update this again because the other one was short. I
    have to friggen cook dinner, of course. I dont want to buuut w.e I have
    no choice. I read more on my outside reading book
    Im on page 50 now. lol Go me. I studied my voc too and then I like
    wrote down the words, then I tried to see if I could get the
    definitions and I only missed one Im
    jus gonna have to do that all week until Friday so I cant forget them!!
    lol I dont really have anything else to say. so comment
    *Shyra<3

  • hey hey hey!!
    Im in a pretty good mood right now!! today was pretty good…nothing
    really happened. I dont feel like updating much sooo…thats it
    *Shyra<3

  • Hey,
    I seriously hate viruses…I really dont kno anyone who likes them but
    they really suck. I got a virus on aim..so it was fucking sending it to
    everyone on my buddy list. And so I scanned my computer…and now its
    jus not letting me on at all. I would uninstall it then reinstall it
    buuut I would have to do that on my sisters screen, and of course, she
    has a password, and I really dont see her much anymore bc she moved
    out. UGH computers suck!! w.e
    So my day was pretty good I guess. I have a headache. and I have to say
    that algebra was pretty fun. We had to go to the library bc the 9
    graders had to take those tests. We were sposed to be quiet but Tai was
    running around and dancing!! it was funny! lol So..I guess thats it.
    Not really much
    *Shyra<3

  • Hey,
    Im so glad people comment…
    Well, Alycia came over yesterday and we watched some MOVIES!! woo I love movies. We watched the passion of the christ!!
    such a sad movie. We went to bed at like 11. We were pooped!! haha.
    Then Damien…my dog…came in and laid on my bed so I was scrunched up
    for about an hour, so I finally kicked him off my bed then I fell
    asleep! lol Then I woke up at like 7…I hate waking up so god damn
    early!! Im reading a goosebumps book right now. Im cool. Its the ghost next door. I love goosebumps!! I wish there were like 200 pages in it cuz then I could read it for english but nope it only has like 130 lol I guess thats all I have to say. Leave some comments…
    *Shyra<3

  • Hey,
    So I guess Im not gonna go to Dannys party. I dont wanna be bored the
    whole time so I made up my mind and Im not going. lol My computer is
    jus about fixed…I hope it likes..works.
    I really havent done much, jus cleaned. very exciting. I really dont
    have anything to say. so I guess thats it!! leave some comments.
    *Shyra

  • Today was a pretty bad day. I have a headache, and everyone was just bugging me.
    I wanna do something this weekend but I guess the only thing Im gonna
    be doing is going to my cousins party…oh fun. Im pretty tired and I
    think I have to sleep in the camper again tonight…my mom is painting
    the hallway floor…shes a little weird. I hate when people do stuff
    because they know it bugs you…thats seriously pisses me off. Grow
    up!! or when people have to be immature and throw shit around on the
    bus jus because the bus driver told them to stop.
    But anyways. here was my day:
    Cooking: that sucked all we did was do some gay study guide…
    Study Hall: pretty boring. I did my spanish homework and I talked to people…not much! lol
    Algebra: Didnt really do anything. Tai and I were working on our
    portfolios then we realized we messed up…sorry Tai!! lol I guess Im
    gonna have to redo that. My bad. lol
    Spanish: That class was interesting…I laughed and spit out my
    gum..haha. Then at the end Tina and Stacie decided that they were gonna
    slap me at the same time to leave a hand print. Stacie slapped my back
    and Tina slapped my arm…it hurt but there was def. a hand print!! lol

    English: I hate that class. I only got THREE definitions on my voc test and then we had to read for the rest of the period. I liked Brittanys reading tho…haha. That was fun.
    Lunch: that sucked
    Biology: Nothing really happened in that class except Mr. Flemming was
    picking on Tabe and Josh and they were jus….Idk how to explain it.
    But I was laughing so hard that I was crying.
    History: I was in a bad mood bc my headache got worse and Ryan Patterson was being gay…and so wasnt Dan…w.e
    So that was my day…not so great
    *Shyra

  • Well, I guess Jamie isnt coming with me. I guess 12 is too early for
    him!! lol But I dont even know if I wanna go to the party
    because…Idk. If I do go, I hope its fun. I have to help my mom soon
    with boards I hate working on our
    friggen house. So do you like my new layout? I had the other one for a
    while so I decided it was time for a change!! I love it!! lol I talked
    to my hero on the phone for about an hour? maybe. I love you Brittany.
    ONION!! <–French Accent. haha. good times. I guess thats it!!



    *Shyra<3

Recent Comments

Categories