October 30, 2005

  • Hey,
    This weekend was really fun!! Alycia and I went to the dance, which I
    think I mentioned in my other update. Then I slept over her house. Then
    yesterday she came over here at three and we watched a few movies. We
    decided we would ask Jamie if he wanted to come over today, and so we
    called him. And we talked to him for a while. But he never ended up
    coming over, although we had planned on it. W.e. Its alright, we had
    fun today too. We watched some weird movie...but we didnt get to finish
    it because Alycias mom came before it ended. But I finished watching it
    and it wasnt that good...w.e. Then I did my biology outline and played
    with my bunny I love him!! now Im cooking, obv. I guess thats it though bc I have nothing else to say. Comment
    (¯`·._)Shyra<33(¯`·._)

Comments (4)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Comments

Categories