October 31, 2005

  • Heeeey,


    Happy Halloween everyone!!


    I just got back from Brittanys!!  We went trick-or-treating and it was pretty awesome. I was a cat and Brittany was a hawaiin person. She was pretty hott, if I may say so myself  We saw Melanie, Sarah, Josh and Tim...I think thats it. A couple more people were at Melanies but I really dont know who they were. Everyone was giving us handfuls because no one else was really coming. but anyways here was my day


    Cooking: We made spider pretzels. I guess it was kinda fun. Chris kept taking the legs from my spider and switching them with his...which his were pretty fat!! lol


    Health: I forgot the schedule changed and so I went to friggen sh. Then I got in trouble in health, on the first day, because I printed up Brittanys thing and I was only supposed to ask Mrs. Girard a question. w.e


    Math: I threw a piece of paper into the trash...or at least tried but instead I hit some girl on the head with it!! my bad!! lol


    Spanish: That class is kind of stupid now bc I dont sit near Tina!!


    English: That class was pretty fun. I hate Mrs. Holland. She told me that my body language and facial expressions are rude!! BITCH!! lol I hate her!! when she was going around the room telling us our grades, she wouldnt tell me mine bc "I was talking" I was sitting there looking at the board...buut ok.


    After lunch...Brittany and I were walking through the hallway and I kind of like fell over..Idky and my face landed in some girls arm!! I ser. couldnt walk today. Then brittany sat in my seat and I like...fell on the floor!!


    Biology: We had to go to the library to do this stupid thing!!


    History: walking to history, I tripped over Tonyas foot and fell on my ass!! like I said...I wasnt doing so good today!! lol In history alycia and I went to the computer lab to print up some history shit!!


    That was my day. leave me some comments


    *Shyra<3

Comments (1)

  • i went trick or treating with my neighbor..i didnt dress up but i still got lots of candy

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Categories