Month: February 2011

  • Pretty Little Liars!!

    In ten minutes!! Whos watching it?!? (:

    The last person you kissed, do they love you?
    no sir

    Have you spoke to any of your ex’s today?
    I have

    Do you want any ex back?
    no thank you

    Whats the relationship between the last person you texted and you?
    Shes pretty awesome and I dont know what I would do without her (: <3 thanks for always being there Chelsea

    Do you miss your past?
    some things more than anything

    Is there anybody that you wish you could fix things with?
    meh not really

    Do you wanna take anything back from your past?
    Jamie <3<3

    Whats your favorite word?
    uhh

    Who’s your best guy friend?
    Joshua <3

    Do you wish a past relationship could have lasted longer?
    no

    Has anyone called you babe today? who?
    nope not today

    Have you had alcohol this week?
    noo

    Could you cry right now?
    nah Im good

    Do you like the color orange?
    yes neon orange (:

    How late did you stay up last night and why?
    uhh eleven ; I was pooped haha

    Have you ever kissed someone whose name started with an N, if yes, who?
    yeah Nick

    Do you have feelings for anyone?
    I do

    Math or English?
    mathh

    When was the last time you cried really really hard and why?
    a little while ago and I was upset

    Were you happy when you woke up today?
    yes I was cause I got a good morning text (:

    Does it take a lot to make you cry?
    sometimes

    Who taught you how to swim?
    parents

    What was your favorite meal as a child?
    uhh Im not sure

    Do you know what your name would have been if you where opposite sex?
    no I dont

    Do you have any twins in your family?
    nahh

    Have you ever talked on the phone in the shower/ bathtub?
    yes I have

    Do you just want to yell in someone’s face right now?
    kinda haha

    Was today a good day?
    it was okay

    Do you love your ex?
    one of them

    What did you last cry over?
    stupid things

    What’s the last mistake you made?
    uhmm

    Who was the last person you said I love you to?
    Jesse most likely lol

  • I shouldve been there in the back of your mind

    Day 1 ; Your Best Friend
    Day 2 ; Your Crush
    Day 3 ; Your parents
    Day 4 ; Your sibling (or closest relative)
    Day 5 ; Your dreams
    Day 6 ; A stranger
    Day 7 ; Your Ex-boyfriend/girlfriend/love/crush
    Day 8 ; Your favorite Internet friend
    Day 9 ; Someone you wish you could meet
    Day 10 ; Someone you don’t talk to as much as you’d like to
    Day 11 ; A Deceased person you wish you could talk to
    Day 12 ; The person you hate most/caused you a lot of pain
    Day 13 ; Someone you wish could forgive you
    Day 14 ; Someone you’ve drifted away from
    Day 15 ; The person you miss the most…
    Day 16 ; Someone that’s not in your state/country
    Day 17 ; Someone from your childhood

    Day 18 ; The person that you wish you could be

    Day 19 ; Someone that pesters your mind—good or bad
    Day 20 ; The one that broke your heart the hardest
    Day 21 ; Someone you judged by their first impression
    Day 22 ; Someone you want to give a second chance to
    Day 23 ; The last person you kissed
    Day 24 ; The person that gave you your favorite memory
    Day 25 ; The person you know that is going through the worst of times
    Day 26 ; The last person you made a pinky promise to
    Day 27 ; The friendliest person you knew for only one day
    Day 28 ; Someone that changed your life
    Day 29 ; The person that you want tell everything to, but too afraid to
    Day 30 ; Your reflection in the mirror

    Day 18 : The person that I wish I could be
    I wish I could stand up for myself and tell people to f off when they piss me off. I wish I didnt have to please everyone, no matter what. I wish that I had the motivation to make myself skinny so I could be comfortable with my weight. Theres so many things that I like about how I am, but other things I hate. The thing that I hate the most is the fact that I hate getting mad at people and yelling at people and pissing them off when they piss me off. I dont know why I feel bad since they pissed me off, but I do. I cant stick up for myself and I cant say no to people. I also wish I didnt care about how others think about me. <3

  • You make me smile like a fool

    Day 1 ; Your Best Friend
    Day 2 ; Your Crush
    Day 3 ; Your parents
    Day 4 ; Your sibling (or closest relative)
    Day 5 ; Your dreams
    Day 6 ; A stranger
    Day 7 ; Your Ex-boyfriend/girlfriend/love/crush
    Day 8 ; Your favorite Internet friend
    Day 9 ; Someone you wish you could meet
    Day 10 ; Someone you don’t talk to as much as you’d like to
    Day 11 ; A Deceased person you wish you could talk to
    Day 12 ; The person you hate most/caused you a lot of pain
    Day 13 ; Someone you wish could forgive you
    Day 14 ; Someone you’ve drifted away from
    Day 15 ; The person you miss the most…
    Day 16 ; Someone that’s not in your state/country

    Day 17 ; Someone from your childhood

    Day 18 ; The person that you wish you could be
    Day 19 ; Someone that pesters your mind—good or bad
    Day 20 ; The one that broke your heart the hardest
    Day 21 ; Someone you judged by their first impression
    Day 22 ; Someone you want to give a second chance to
    Day 23 ; The last person you kissed
    Day 24 ; The person that gave you your favorite memory
    Day 25 ; The person you know that is going through the worst of times
    Day 26 ; The last person you made a pinky promise to
    Day 27 ; The friendliest person you knew for only one day
    Day 28 ; Someone that changed your life
    Day 29 ; The person that you want tell everything to, but too afraid to
    Day 30 ; Your reflection in the mirror

    Day 17 : Someone from my childhood
    Ashley we were such good friends and I miss you so much ): You were my best friend and then you guys moved away. I wish we could just talk again or something, just to see how youre doing. I miss you soo much <3

  • You make me wanna be just like you

    What would you do if you found out the person you like was in a relationship?
    I would be sad

    Do you think you’re wasting your time on the person you like?
    I dont knoww

    What do you get complimented on the most?
    my eyes

    Name two people you tell everything to?
    Chelsea and Justin

    The person you have feelings for shows up at your house, what do you do?
    give him a hug (:

    Will you talk to the person you like tonight?
    nah he went to bed

    Do you have a reason to smile right now?
    I doo

    How are you feeling?
    tireddd

    How do you feel about big trucks?
    I love them!!

    Does anything hurt on your body right now?
    my back ):

    Is something wrong right now?
    nah Im good

    Are you mad at someone?
    nope Im not

    Do you plan on sleeping in tomorrow?
    no I have to work the badminton games ):

    Can you honestly say you listen to all kinds of music?
    no not all

    Would you prefer a thunderstorm or for it to be snowing?
    thunderr

    Are you good at math?
    yes I am

    Do you usually listen to your parents?
    yeah I do

    Do you have any siblings? Do you get along?
    two sisters and two halfbrothers and yeah for the most part

    Do you cry a lot?
    not really

    Do you act more silly or serious?
    silly (:

    Are you good at keeping secrets?
    yes I am

    What day of the week is it?
    it is saturday

    What’s your name without the letters a, b, c, x, y, or z?
    shr

    Are you excited for anything?
    yes I am ; spring break and seeing people (:

    Do you like your life right now?
    yes I do

    Do you take compliments well?
    mhm

    Will you be in bed within twenty minutes?
    Im sitting in bed

    Is there anyone you trust who you shouldn’t?
    yes

    What are you doing during the summer?
    internship and working full time

    In the last month have you wanted to punch someone’s face in?
    oh yes

    Do you have any texts locked, from who?
    yup forwards from my brother ; sister ; dylan ; and then a quote from chelsea (: haha

    Besides your mouth where is your favorite spot to get kissed?
    my forehead

    What does your hair look like?
    braided with a ponytail

    Name something great that happened Friday?
    I talked to someone a lot (:

    When was the last time you saw your father?
    forever ago

    Do you wish someone would call or text you right now?
    yes but hes sleeping ):

    Does anyone call you babe or baby?
    yup

    What were you doing at midnight?
    last night? watching monsters inc (:

    Do you get along with girls?
    some of them

    Do you like surprises?
    love them but I hate waiting for them

    Have you ever liked someone older than you?
    yes I have

    In the past week have you cried?
    I have

    Who was the last person you laid in a bed with?
    Ron haha

    Do you think you exercise enough?
    nope

    What makes you not be able to sleep?
    noises

    How many different people of the opposite sex have you cried over?
    wayyy too many

    Are you tan?
    a little

    Who is the next person you’ll hold hands with?
    uhh couldnt tell you

    Do you sleep with the tv on?
    nope I dont

    Are you afraid of the dark?
    yeah if Im alonee

    Do you have a job?
    yes I do

    What are you wearing?
    pj pants and a hoodie (:

    Have you ever been suspended or expelled from school?
    nope (:

    Have you ever crawled through a window?
    yes I have

    Can you handle the truth?
    nope not always but I would rather it

    Whose lap did you last sit on?
    Chases I think

    Do you think you can last in a relationship for 6 months or more?
    I havent yet lol

    Will you get married?
    someday

    Kissed someone in the last 72 hrs?
    nope

    If someone liked you, would you want them to tell you?
    yes I would (:

    You’re thinking about someone, aren’t you?
    of course

    Are you dating the very last person you kissed?
    Im single

    Have you ever dated someone longer than a year?
    nope

    What color are your eyes?
    hazel

    Do you wear your seatbelt in the car?
    yes I do

    Anything you’re giving up on?
    nopee

    What was the last thing you dropped?
    phone haha

    Who did you last text?
    Billy

    Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?
    nope hes not single anymore

    Were you single over summer?
    of course

    How much older than you was the last person you kissed?
    four years lol

    Do you crack your knuckles a lot?
    yess

    Do you fear your father?
    nope I dont

    Have you ever had to get stitches?
    no thank god!

    Stripes or checkered?
    checkered

    Have you ever shoplifted?
    oops

    How do you feel, physically, as of right now?
    tiredd

    Do you wear white too much or too little? Or in between?
    uhh inbetween

    When you go to the mall, where do you go first?
    jcpenny always

    Do you like tire swings?
    not when they spin

    What’s your favorite movie of 2010, so far?
    dear john and the last song

    Do you usually make sound effects when you’re bored?
    haha sometimes

    Has anyone slapped you across the face before?
    yeah jokingly

    How many pairs of sunglasses have you had in your whole life?
    soo many

    Do you like oranges?
    I do

    Do you think that you have a pretty smile?
    yes I do

    Violence solves everything: yes or no?
    bahaha nope

    Mascara: annoying or useful?
    annoying

    Have you ever written something on a mirror with eyeliner?
    nopee not eyeliner

  • How are you doin since you did what you did to me

    Day 1 ; Your Best Friend
    Day 2 ; Your Crush
    Day 3 ; Your parents
    Day 4 ; Your sibling (or closest relative)
    Day 5 ; Your dreams
    Day 6 ; A stranger
    Day 7 ; Your Ex-boyfriend/girlfriend/love/crush
    Day 8 ; Your favorite Internet friend
    Day 9 ; Someone you wish you could meet
    Day 10 ; Someone you don’t talk to as much as you’d like to
    Day 11 ; A Deceased person you wish you could talk to
    Day 12 ; The person you hate most/caused you a lot of pain
    Day 13 ; Someone you wish could forgive you
    Day 14 ; Someone you’ve drifted away from
    Day 15 ; The person you miss the most…

    Day 16 ; Someone that’s not in your state/country

    Day 17 ; Someone from your childhood
    Day 18 ; The person that you wish you could be
    Day 19 ; Someone that pesters your mind—good or bad
    Day 20 ; The one that broke your heart the hardest
    Day 21 ; Someone you judged by their first impression
    Day 22 ; Someone you want to give a second chance to
    Day 23 ; The last person you kissed
    Day 24 ; The person that gave you your favorite memory
    Day 25 ; The person you know that is going through the worst of times
    Day 26 ; The last person you made a pinky promise to
    Day 27 ; The friendliest person you knew for only one day
    Day 28 ; Someone that changed your life
    Day 29 ; The person that you want tell everything to, but too afraid to
    Day 30 ; Your reflection in the mirror

    Day 16 : Someone that’s not in my state/country
    Well technically, most of my friends aren’t in my state since my school is in a different state, but I will write to someone that is not in either of my states.
    I will write to Megan because she was suuch a good friend of mine until she went back to Oregon ): We had soo much fun freshman year and I hope we get to visit again someday. I miss the times we had even though I got sick of you sometimes ; that will happen :P Im sad that you transferred away but its the best decision for you. I miss you and I love you <3

  • The story of us looks a lot like a tragedy now

    Wow homework is taking over my life! Im a junior in college and not ONCE have I ever had this much homework. Its ridiculous. All I do is homework and I feel like I still always have 10 things to do! I cant wait for this semester to be over!

    On the bright side, I get to be a Resident Advisor next year (: I think its weird that Im doing it for my senior year, but Im pretty excited!! I get my own room (: and I get to help students. I love having people vent to me so Im gonna love it. Plus Im nosy :p

    Earlier, I had mentioned that I wanted to do a shark internship in South Africa this summer working with great whites, but I dont wanna talk to my gramp about it because times are rough right now and I dont wanna ask him to pay that for me even though Im saving him money being an RA /: But yesterday my teacher told me about the same internship basically but its in Australia…Ive always wanted to go there! Gah I wanna do it soo bad. Maybe I will talk to my gramp about it when I go home… the worst thing that could happen is he can say no. Fingers crossed <3

    Figured I would update on my life (: ohh ps my friend and I decided that were just gonna boycott boys because theyre confusing and a pain in the butt! (: Anyone else wanna join? haha <3 Have a wonderful weekend <3

    what happened at 9:00 am today​?​​​
    I was eating in the student center

    what’s your current problem?​​
    I need moneyyy and lots of it so I can do what I wanna do without asking my gramp for money!

    have you learned something new this week?​​​
    I have

    the last food you ate?
    uhh chicken scampi

    are you excited about​ anything today​?​​​
    yess its the weekend (:

    something you do when you are mad or upset​?​​​
    cryy

    did you cry at all today​?​​​
    almost but no (:

    is there something you want to tell someone?​​​
    no already did

    are you ticklish?​​​
    some spots

    do you miss someone?​​​
    sooo much

    do you use an alarm clock​?​​​
    on muh phone

    do you trust anyone?​​​
    yes I do

    what were you doing at 5 in the morning?​​​
    I was sleeping

    what is the last thing you got in trouble for with your parents?
    uhh Im not sure haha Im almost twentyone I dont get introuble much

    what are you listening to?
    tell my why by taylor swift (:

    who was the last girl you talked to?​​​
    Chelsea

    has anyone told you lately that they would always be there for you?
    yes sir

    is this year the best year of your life?​​​
    nope its not

    what’s most stressful right now?
    homework;homework;homework

    did you get a full 8 hours of sleep last night​?​​​
    noo I went to bed at twelvethirty ; texted at three til threethirty ; woke up at sixfortyfive

    how old do people usually guess you are?
    seventeen /: haha

    if you could move somewhere else,​ would you?
    oh for sure

    are you texting anybody?​​​
    waiting for them to replyy

    how many people do you have ‘a thing’​ for right now?
    two

    where is the person you need most right now?
    I dont need anyone

    who was the last person in your bedroom?​​​
    besides Blythe? Ryan

    has a boy put their arm around you in the past five days?
    I hug people (:

    do you tend to make things complicated?​​​
    not really

    how do you feel right now?
    frustrated

    did you kiss or hug anyone today​?​​​
    nah not yet

    What is todays date?
    february twentyfifth

    Did everything go the way you wanted it to today?
    uhh not really

    Did you wash your hands today?
    mhm I have

    Did you use soap?
    well of course

    What were you doing before you took this survey?
    homework of course

    Wasn’t that more fun then this survey?
    nooo haha

    Is there someone standing behind you?
    yes actually…creepy

    Are you sure? You might want to check again.
    dude youre creeping me out

    If you heard a BANG on your window right now would you be scared?
    no cause its the middle of the day haha

    Do you prefer your cheetos cheesy or dangerously cheesy?
    cheesy

    Is the time on your computer right?
    meh its a minute ahead

    If the lights in your house suddenly went out what would you do?
    nothing because its been snowing so I wouldnt be shocked

    How many people have you talked to today?
    a lott

    What color(s) is your room?
    white /:

    Did you pick the colors?
    nope I live in a dorm

    When you look up right now…what do you see?
    a glow in the dark cat silly band taped to the seiling :p we wanted our ceiling to glow! haha

    What is your favorite snack?
    manyy

    Randomly pick a number:
    eight

    Does that number have any significance to your life?
    just my favorite number

    How many CDs do you have?
    enough to fill my cd case in my car

    What is your favorite type of music?
    country

    Who killed The Notorius B.I.G?
    dunno dude

    Are you wondering why you’re still taking this survey?
    kinda haha

    What time is it right now?
    four

    Who was the last person that someone in your family invited over?
    uhh I live on campus

    In what form of communication did you talk to the person you are currently interested in?
    phone call

    What is the status of the first persons name in your text inbox? [as in is it message sent or do you have a reply from them]
    hes single

    If you were to leave the house right now would you change your current outfit at all?
    yes Im in my pj pants

    When was the last time something really cute happened to you?
    uhh not sure

    Think of the last person you know who had their friends with them, were any of them good looking?
    probably

    Does your family ever sit at the table for dinners ever?
    only for big dinners

    What all different pieces of furniture do you have in your bedroom?
    two beds ; two desks ; two dressers

    The last time you drank with someone else or more than one person who was in the worst shape?
    meee haha I funneled a lot /:

    Where does your best friend work?
    east hill farm and bootleggers

    If you were to get a tattoo [or another tattoo] right now where would you choose to get it?
    my ankle with britt

    What was the last text you recieved about?
    having fun

    Who was the last person that you gave your number to?
    uhm Ryan I think

    Is there any consistency you keep with the type of phones that you have as far as like features?
    full keyboards

    Assuming that you’ve been into a pet store or animal shelter and have played with the animals do you ever give them names?
    nope theyre already named

    What is something you try to avoid a lot of the time?
    awkward things

    Did any bad situations happen for you today?
    yes /:

    What’s something that’s been bothering you a lot today?
    something

    We all loved Britney Spears when she first came out. Do you remember what your favorite song was on her first album? Is that still your favorite song of hers? If you still listen to Britney, what is your favorite album now?
    I loved lucky <3 nah its not my favorite still and my favorite album was circus I think

    Not everyone likes Jersey Shore, I understand that.. but if YOU did, who do you think you are most like on the show, and why?
    Im not like any of them because Im not a bitch or a drunk haha

    Another similar question to the above; Even if you don’t like Twilight, who do you think is the best looking out of the entire movie, both male and female? Did you like the first Victoria better?
    gahhh jacob <3 haha

    If you ever went on The Real World, where would you like to go? Do you think you would be one of the boring peope that never gets filmed, or one of those that is always in the drama?
    I would never get filmed :P

    Have you ever been drunk? What is the sloppiest thing you have ever done while drinking? Have you ever been taken advantage of while under the influence of drugs or alcohol?
    yeah Ive been drunk and Ive fallen thats it and Ive never been taken advantage of

    Another Britney Spears question: Did you think she looked pretty with brown hair? What about when she was bald?
    she was pretty with brown hair not bald

    Relating to bald women, do you think they are beautiful? Who do you think pulled off being bald better out of a series of Celebrity’s you can think of?
    uhh I dont know

    How many years or months have you been using the internet? How old were you when you first starting using it, and what was your favorite thing to do?
    omg a long time

    Do you remember when computers were ghetto? What was your favorite computer game back in the day? Also, can you remember the first time you used Paint?
    shush

    We’ve all illegally downloaded things off the internet before, don’t try and deny it. What was the last thing you downloaded, and where did you get it from?
    songs from limewire

    Did you know that a dimple is considered a birth defect? Either way, do you like them and where is your favorite place to see a dimple?
    I think theyre wicked cute on the cheeks (:

    Do you think Justin Bieber is as good looking as everyone thinks he is? Are you one of those old women that have a crush on him?
    bahaha nope

    Has you or someone you know been sexually abused? What about your significant other, have they ever been?
    yes I do know someone and Im single

    What is your favorite series of colors to see in the sky at sunset? What did the prettiest sunset you ever saw look like?
    pink and purple

    Have you noticed that Christina Aguilera has gained weight recently? Do you think that she doesn’t know who she is yet, and that’s why her style and music is always changing?
    I dont know and I didnt notice

    What do you consider Lady Gaga’s best outfit? Do you think she’s creative or just down right weird?
    both haha and I dont have a favorite

    Can you comfortably wear tight clothing without constantly worrying if you look fat? How much do you weigh and how much would you like to weigh if you’re not happy with that?
    no I cant and shush

    Out of all your favorite gaming console systems, what are your favorite games for each individual console you play on? If you don’t like video games, does your significant other? Does it bother you when they play them?
    nintendo is mario and same for the wii ; xbox 360 is call of duty ; and the playstation is crash bandicoot and grand theft auto (:

    Have you ever watched True Life? What is the most memorable episode you have seen, and what about it was so special? Have you ever considered getting on it?
    nope

    Do you know anyone that has been, or have you ever been, to a rehab? Do you think that they can really help people, or they are just tricking us into thinking they can?
    never been and I dont know anyone I dont think ; yeah they help people

    What is your favorite song off of a disney ORIGINAL movie (i.e. cinderella, snow white, the lion king…) Does this song bring back memories? Are they good, or are they bad?
    gahh the one from mulan ahaha and yes

    Did you find Toy Story 3 sad because you still wish you were a kid? Did you remember the first time you ever saw Toy Story, and how old you were? Are you happy you have grown up, or do you just wish you could stay young forever?
    nope I didnt cry and I dont remember the other two ; Im sad I have to grow up ):

    If you could buy a new car, money not an option, which car would you buy and what dealership would you get it from?
    ohh I think I would buy a mazda three (:

  • I dont wanna wait for our lives to be over

    Day 1 ; Your Best Friend
    Day 2 ; Your Crush
    Day 3 ; Your parents
    Day 4 ; Your sibling (or closest relative)
    Day 5 ; Your dreams
    Day 6 ; A stranger
    Day 7 ; Your Ex-boyfriend/girlfriend/love/crush
    Day 8 ; Your favorite Internet friend
    Day 9 ; Someone you wish you could meet
    Day 10 ; Someone you don’t talk to as much as you’d like to
    Day 11 ; A Deceased person you wish you could talk to
    Day 12 ; The person you hate most/caused you a lot of pain
    Day 13 ; Someone you wish could forgive you
    Day 14 ; Someone you’ve drifted away from

    Day 15 ; The person you miss the most…

    Day 16 ; Someone that’s not in your state/country
    Day 17 ; Someone from your childhood
    Day 18 ; The person that you wish you could be
    Day 19 ; Someone that pesters your mind—good or bad
    Day 20 ; The one that broke your heart the hardest
    Day 21 ; Someone you judged by their first impression
    Day 22 ; Someone you want to give a second chance to
    Day 23 ; The last person you kissed
    Day 24 ; The person that gave you your favorite memory
    Day 25 ; The person you know that is going through the worst of times
    Day 26 ; The last person you made a pinky promise to
    Day 27 ; The friendliest person you knew for only one day
    Day 28 ; Someone that changed your life
    Day 29 ; The person that you want tell everything to, but too afraid to
    Day 30 ; Your reflection in the mirror

    Day 15 : The person you miss the most…
    I guess out of everyone, I miss Jamie the most, and Ive already posted about him. But today is the four years since he passed away and I miss him sososo much. Words cant even explain it. <3<3

  • Is it break yet??

    Do you spend a lot of time just thinking?:
    Yes.

    Do you over-analyze?:
    All the time -_-

    Do you express yourself better verbally or physically?:
    Verbally, but I do it better through writing rather than orally.

    Are you spiritual?:
    No.

    Do you like writing or sharing your opinion with others?:
    Yeah, sometimes.

    Venus (The Relater)-
    Do you believe in karma?:
    No.

    Are you a sociable person?:
    Hardly.

    Do you believe beauty’s on the inside?:
    Yes.

    Are you generous?
    I can be.

    Are you loving?:
    Toward some people.

    Mars (The Asserter)-
    Are you energetic?:
    I can be.

    Are you passionate?:
    I can be.

    Do you always have to keep moving?:
    No.

    Do you speak the truth, even if you know others won’t like it?:
    Usually.

    Are you confident?:
    Hardly.

    Jupiter (The Philanthropist)-
    Are you trusting?:
    Nope.

    Do you constantly question our meaning?:
    I question the meanings behind a lot of things.

    Do you rely on a higher power?:
    I don’t rely on one, no.

    Are you optimistic?:
    Sometimes.

    Interested in philosophy?:
    No.

    Saturn (The Organizer)-
    Are you responsible?:
    Usually.

    Are you more comfortable having clear limits and boundaries?:
    Sure.

    Are you a perfectionist?:
    Sometimes.

    Does everything have to go according to plan?:
    A lot of things do, but not everything.

    Do you get frustrated with people who are more “go with the flow”?:
    I get frustrated with people.. a lot.

    Uranus (The Rebel/Disrupter)-
    Do you think for yourself?:
    Yeah.

    Are you strong-minded?:
    I suppose.

    Are you creative?:
    With some things.. other things, not so much.

    Do you like change or the same routine?:
    That all depends upon the change.

    Do you have a bad temper?:
    Sometimes :/

    Neptune (The Dreamer)-
    Are you a dreamer?:
    Yes.

    Does your freedom come through your imagination?:
    Somewhat.

    Are you mysterious?:
    I’ve been told that I am.

    Are you a good liar?:
    I don’t know. I prefer to avoid lying.

    Have you ever had a bad addiction?:
    No.

    Pluto (The Shadow/Destroyer)-
    Are you a control freak?:
    Nope.

    Are you afraid of the unknown or are YOU the unknown?:
    I’m not afraid of it really.

    Do you hide your true self?:
    From most people.

    Are most of your battles internal or external?:
    Internal.

    Are you cold or warm-hearted?:
    I can be a bit of both.

  • I miss home…

    Day 1 ; Your Best Friend
    Day 2 ; Your Crush
    Day 3 ; Your parents
    Day 4 ; Your sibling (or closest relative)
    Day 5 ; Your dreams
    Day 6 ; A stranger
    Day 7 ; Your Ex-boyfriend/girlfriend/love/crush
    Day 8 ; Your favorite Internet friend
    Day 9 ; Someone you wish you could meet
    Day 10 ; Someone you don’t talk to as much as you’d like to
    Day 11 ; A Deceased person you wish you could talk to
    Day 12 ; The person you hate most/caused you a lot of pain
    Day 13 ; Someone you wish could forgive you

    Day 14 ; Someone you’ve drifted away from

    Day 15 ; The person you miss the most…
    Day 16 ; Someone that’s not in your state/country
    Day 17 ; Someone from your childhood
    Day 18 ; The person that you wish you could be
    Day 19 ; Someone that pesters your mind—good or bad
    Day 20 ; The one that broke your heart the hardest
    Day 21 ; Someone you judged by their first impression
    Day 22 ; Someone you want to give a second chance to
    Day 23 ; The last person you kissed
    Day 24 ; The person that gave you your favorite memory
    Day 25 ; The person you know that is going through the worst of times
    Day 26 ; The last person you made a pinky promise to
    Day 27 ; The friendliest person you knew for only one day
    Day 28 ; Someone that changed your life
    Day 29 ; The person that you want tell everything to, but too afraid to
    Day 30 ; Your reflection in the mirror

    Day 14 : Someone I’ve drifted away from
    That would have to be Tim Carey. We were pretty much best friends freshman year of college and now we barely talk. Honestly, I miss you soo much but I feel like you’ve moved on. I miss hanging out with you every night and talking about everything. I loved venting to you because you were a good listener and I trusted you. I used to have so much fun hanging out with you, Ryan and Tyler and now its so different. I miss those times. I want them back. I love you and I always will.

  • Day 1 ; Your Best Friend
    Day 2 ; Your Crush
    Day 3 ; Your parents
    Day 4 ; Your sibling (or closest relative)
    Day 5 ; Your dreams
    Day 6 ; A stranger
    Day 7 ; Your Ex-boyfriend/girlfriend/love/crush
    Day 8 ; Your favorite Internet friend
    Day 9 ; Someone you wish you could meet
    Day 10 ; Someone you don’t talk to as much as you’d like to
    Day 11 ; A Deceased person you wish you could talk to
    Day 12 ; The person you hate most/caused you a lot of pain

    Day 13 ; Someone you wish could forgive you

    Day 14 ; Someone you’ve drifted away from
    Day 15 ; The person you miss the most…
    Day 16 ; Someone that’s not in your state/country
    Day 17 ; Someone from your childhood
    Day 18 ; The person that you wish you could be
    Day 19 ; Someone that pesters your mind—good or bad
    Day 20 ; The one that broke your heart the hardest
    Day 21 ; Someone you judged by their first impression
    Day 22 ; Someone you want to give a second chance to
    Day 23 ; The last person you kissed
    Day 24 ; The person that gave you your favorite memory
    Day 25 ; The person you know that is going through the worst of times
    Day 26 ; The last person you made a pinky promise to
    Day 27 ; The friendliest person you knew for only one day
    Day 28 ; Someone that changed your life
    Day 29 ; The person that you want tell everything to, but too afraid to
    Day 30 ; Your reflection in the mirror

    Day 13 : Someone I wish could forgive me
    Honestly, I dont think I have anyone who I wish would forgive me. Im happy with the people who I have in my life and Im better off without the people I dont have. Theres only one person who truly hates me, and I could never forgive her so I dont want her to forgive me.

Recent Comments

Categories