Month: March 2011

  • <3

    You go home with a hickey, what does your mother say?
    she cant say anything, Im almost 21

    Are all of your friends in relationships?
    nope

    Did you stand on your tippy-toes for your last kiss?
    no I didnt

    Are you currently talking to/ texting/ instant messaging anyone?
    Im chatting with Chelsea Megan and Billy on facebook

    Do you feel that your previous relationships were a waste of time?
    no I dont

    Are you a simple or complicated person?
    Im pretty simple

    Are you nice to people you dislike?
    if I have to be

    You're locked in a room with the person you last dated, any problems?
    well if its Chase, then it would be fine

    Would you go out in public looking the way you do?
    yeahh

    Have you ever kissed someone with a tattoo?
    nope

    Do your parents know EVERYTHING about you?
    no they dont

    Do you prefer drinking water from a bottle or from the sink?
    depends on the water in the sink

    What time did you wake up this morning?
    eight

    Have you held hands with somebody in the past four days?
    nope

    Do you curse in front of your parents?
    sometimes

    When is the last time someone of the opposite sex gave you a hug?
    earlier tonight I hugged Josh and Jay

    What are you wearing?
    sweatshirt and pj pants

    What are you doing?
    this, chatting with people and watching family guy (:

    If someone liked you right now, would you want them to tell you?
    sure

    Give me a random lyric from the song you're listening to:
    no songs

    How do you feel about the person you kissed last:
    I love him, I miss him and I wanna see him

    Do you regret doing anything this week:
    nahh

    Last awkward moment:
    Im not sure

    Name three things everyone knows about you:
    I love to talk, I want a pet gorilla, andd Im gonna be an RA next year (:

    What are you missing:
    people

    What do you do when a telemarketer calls:
    hang up

    Name someone you know whose name begins with a B:
    Britt

    Would you cry if you found out you were pregnant:
    yes I would buuut Im not (:

    Have you been pressured to do anything recently:
    nope I havent

    Do you think the concept of phone sex is stupid:
    not quite

    How many kids do you want? Boys/Girls:
    two ; one of each (:

    Name something you wouldn't want to buy used:
    toothbrushes

    What makes you happy at this moment:
    people

    What color are your eyes:
    hazel

    What side of the bed do you sleep on:
    middle

    Would you rather go camping or to a five star hotel:
    camping <3

    When did you last cry:
    awhile ago

    What's your worst habit:
    talking too much and too fast

    Are you okay with your ex being friends with your good friends:
    I dont care

    Do you find it easier to forgive or forget:
    forgive, I can never forget

    Would you ever stay with someone just because you didn't want to break their heart:
    noo

    Have you ever taken anyone/anything for granted:
    yeah but I try really hard not to

    Do you hate being alone:
    sometimes

    Has anyone ever broken your heart:
    of course

    Do you like competition:
    no I hate it

    What was the first thing you thought this morning:
    I dont wanna be awake

    Is the person you have a crush on older or younger than you:
    older

    What did you do this weekend:
    hungout with Alycia (:

    What are you going to do this weekend:
    homework

    Have you ever talked to someone when they were high:
    yes I have

    How many red lights have you ran:
    a few

    Have you ever cried while taking a shower:
    of course ; its the best place to do it

    What was your favorite grade:
    I dont knoww

    What were you doing at 12AM last night:
    sleeping

    What's a sure way to catch your attention:
    I dont knoww

    Have you ever, in any way, been betrayed by someone you trusted:
    story of my life

    When was the last time you were given a rose:
    almost three years ago when we put our dog to sleep <3

    What's one thing you will never do?
    I will never kill someone unless its self defense

    How would your parents react if you got a tattoo?
    I have one and Im getting another one

    What's your favorite kind of weather?
    seventy and sunny

    How do you feel about Twitter?
    stupid

    Who's singing voice do you fall in love with everytime you hear it?
    carrie underwood <3 haha

    Do you hate when people whistle all the time?
    yes I do

    What email service do you use?
    hotmail and unity

    What was the last thing you bought online?
    dont know

    Do you like scrambled eggs w/ ham?
    sometimes

    Do you own a phonograph (record player)?
    nope I dont

    Last CD you bought:
    uhh

    What color are the walls in your bedroom?
    theyre white

    What did you do yesterday?
    class and homework

    Do you go crazy when you're not working or doing school work?
    sometimes

    What song can always make you feel like getting up and dancing?
    manyy

    Do you have a favorite piece of jewelry?
    nope

    What was the last thing you wrote down on a piece of paper?
    stuff for art

    Is there anyone you can picture yourself being with forever right now?
    no there isnt

    Can dreams really come true?
    yeah they can

    What store can you spend hours in?
    none

    Have you ever been sunburned so bad your skin started to peel?
    once

    Does the future scare you? If so, why?
    yes it does because I dont wanna fail

    Describe your perfect guy/girl:
    things

    What movie can make you cry no matter what?
    uhm

    Would you rather live during 1965 or 2065?
    2065

    Who is your truest friend?
    a few <3
  • I guess the change in my pocket wasnt enough

    IS THE LAST PERSON YOU KISSED YOURS?
    no hes not

    ARE YOU GOING TO GET HURT BY A GIRL/GUY ANYTIME SOON?
    I hope not

    WHAT ARE YOUR PLANS FOR TONIGHT?
    homework and then working

    WHAT COLOR ARE YOUR EYES?
    hazel

    NAME SOMETHING YOU DISLIKE ABOUT THE DAY YOU'RE HAVING?
    I gotta do homework /:

    DID YOU SLEEP ALONE LAST NIGHT?
    not in the room but in my bed yes

    IS THERE ANYTHING IN YOUR ROOM THAT REMINDS YOU OF PAST MEMORIES?
    everything in here does

    WOULD YOU KISS ANYONE YOU'VE TEXTED TODAY?
    yeah I would (:

    WAS IT A BOY OR A GIRL TO TEXT YOU FIRST TODAY?
    it was a boyy Tim

    YOU KISSED SOMEONE YESTERDAY, DIDN'T YOU?
    wrongg

    HAVE YOU EVER BEEN AWAKE FOR 2 DAYS STRAIGHT?
    yeah

    EVER REALLY CRIED YOUR HEART OUT?
    oh yes plenty of times

    WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
    all I do is win

    DO YOU BELIEVE EX'S CAN BE FRIENDS?
    yes I do

    WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU WANTED TO PUNCH SOMEONE IN THEIR FACE?
    uhh Im not suree

    ARE YOU SCARED OF SPIDERS?
    only if they are on me

    ARE YOU CURRENTLY FRUSTRATED WITH A BOY OR GIRL?
    no Im not

    HAVE YOU EVER BEEN UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF ALCOHOL IN MEXICO?
    bahaha Ive never even been in Mexico

    HAVE YOU EVER KISSED SOMEONE WHOSE NAME STARTED WITH A C?
    yes I have

    DO YOU HATE THE LAST GIRL WHO TEXTED YOU?
    noo I love Alycia <3

    DO YOU THINK ITS CUTE WHEN SOMEONE KISSES YOUR FOREHEAD?
    yes I love it (:

    WHERE ARE YOU?
    in my room

    THINK BACK TO THIS TIME LAST YEAR, WERE YOU HAPPY?
    I was

    WHAT'S REALLY PISSING YOU OFF?
    nothing at the moment

    WHAT CAN'T YOU WAIT FOR?
    Alycia and Chelsea to come visit (:

    WHY DO YOU HATE THE PERSON YOU HATE THE MOST?
    because shes a stupid bitch and fucked up everything

    ARE THERE THINGS IN YOUR LIFE THAT YOU'LL NEVER BE ABLE TO GET OVER?
    yes there is

    DO YOU HAVE SIBLINGS OVER THE AGE OF 21?
    three dude

    WHAT WERE YOU DOING 5 MINS AGO?
    uhh putting things on my bed haha

    DO YOU NEED TO TALK TO SOMEONE RIGHT NOW?
    nope Im good

    DO YOU MISS SOMEONE?
    sooo much

    WOULD YOU CALL YOURSELF SMART?
    yeah (:

    DO YOU HONESTLY HAVE ANY FEELINGS AT ALL FOR ANYONE?
    of course

    ARE YOU EASY TO GET ALONG WITH?
    yeah I am

    IS THERE ANYBODY YOU WISH YOU COULD BE SPENDING TIME WITH RIGHT NOW?
    yes please

    WHERE WERE YOU 1 HOUR AGO?
    here cleaning

    WHO WILL BE YOUR NEXT KISS?
    I have noo idea

    DO YOU KISS A LOT OF PEOPLE?
    nope I dont

    ARE YOU WEARING SOCKS RIGHT NOW?
    yes I am

    WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU WENT OUT OF STATE?
    last weekend when I came back to Maine

    HAVE YOU BEEN TO THE MOVIES IN THE LAST 5 DAYS?
    kinda ; we went and saw the social network last night at a movie place but not a theater

    WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU HAD TO DRINK?
    chocolate milk (: <3 yum

    WHAT WAS YOUR LAST PURCHASE?
    toothbrush traveling cover thing and travel size lotion (:

    LAST FOOD YOU ATE?
    wheat things stix (: YUM

    HAVE YOU BOUGHT ANY CLOTHING ITEMS IN THE LAST WEEK?
    Alycia bought me sweatpants yesterday haha

    DO YOU HAVE A PET?
    two betta fish (: Renaldo and Murphy

    ARE YOU A PIRATE?
    a fairy pirate (;

    DID YOU EVER GIVE A HICKEY TO THE LAST PERSON YOU KISSED OR YOU GUYS DIDN'T GO THAT FAR?
    nah Ive never given him one

    IS THERE SOMEONE WHO MEANT A LOT TO YOU AT ONE POINT, AND ISN'T AROUND NOW?
    oh yeah of course

    WHAT ARE YOU DOING RIGHT NOW?
    this and trying to convince billy to let me come bleach his sink and counter because its nasty :P

    WHAT DO YOU DO WHEN YOU'RE HAVING A BAD DAY?
    do my music and vent <3

    WHERE IS YOUR BIOLOGICAL MOTHER RIGHT NOW?
    her house?

    IS THERE ANYONE YOU WANT TO COME SEE YOU?
    kindaa

    WHAT TIME DID YOU WAKE UP THIS MORNING?
    jesus seven;thirty

    HAVE YOU EVER THROWN YOUR IPOD IN ANGER?
    nooo

    HONESTLY WHAT ARE YOU DOING TOMORROW?
    classes and homeworkk

    WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED REALLY HARD?
    awhile ago

    HAVE YOU EVER GOTTEN BODY PAINTED?
    no I havent

    WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU SAW THAT SCARED YOU?
    Im not sure

    WHY DID YOU LAST CRY?
    because I was sad

    WHAT ARE YOU WEARING ON YOUR FEET?
    some socks

    IS THERE SOMETHING THAT'S HAPPENED TODAY THAT YOU DON'T WANT TO EVER GO THROUGH AGAIN?
    nah Im good (:

    THINK OF YOUR LAST TWO KISSES, WERE THEY WITH THE SAME PERSON?
    oh yeah

    LET'S TEST YOUR MEMORY, WHAT WERE YOU DOING A YEAR AGO?
    Im not suree haha

    IS THE LAST PERSON YOU KISSED ATTRACTIVE?
    yeah

    WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU SMILED?
    a few minutes ago

    HAVE YOU HELD HANDS WITH SOMEBODY IN THE PAST THREE DAYS?
    nope I havent

    WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON THAT BROKE YOUR HEART?
    J

    HAVE YOU KISSED THE SAME PERSON MORE THAN FIVE TIMES IN 2009?
    uhh I did ; its twothousandeleven now

    THINK BACK TO 2008, WHAT WAS YOUR MOST MEMORABLE DAY?
    <3 dating J

    DO YOU SMOKE WEED EVERYDAY?
    oh hell no

    DO YOU ALWAYS ANSWER YOUR PHONE?
    if I can and want to

    WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU WENT TO THE CIRCUS?
    forever ago ):

    DO YOU EVER THINK ABOUT STUFF AND START CRYING?
    sometimes

    DID THE LAST PERSON YOU KISS HAVE PIERCINGS?
    nooo

    WHY AREN'T YOU WITH THE PERSON YOU LAST KISSED?
    because

    IF THE YEAR CONSISTED OF ONLY ONE SEASON, WHICH WOULD YOU CHOOSE?
    spring

    DO YOU LIKE THE SNOW?
    yes I do

    WHAT IS BOTHERING YOU RIGHT NOW?
    nothingg

    HAVE YOU EVER LIKED SOMEONE OLDER THAN YOU?
    oh yeah

    WHAT WERE YOU DOING LAST NIGHT AT THIS TIME?
    I was with Alycia

    WHAT ARE YOU UP TO TONIGHT?
    homework and working

    ANYONE YOU'RE GIVING UP ON?
    nope

    HAVE YOU EVER GONE SKINNY DIPPING?
    yessah

    HAVE YOU EVER SMOKED?
    Ive tried pot ; no ciggs

    WHAT WAS YOUR FAVORITE TOY WHEN YOU WERE YOUNG?
    barbies <3

    WHO IS THE LAST PERSON YOU SHARED SOMETHING WITH, WHAT WAS IT?
    Alycia and everything haha

    WHERE IS YOUR IPOD AT?
    my desk charging

    DO YOU LOVE ANYONE?
    yes I do

    ARE YOU HAPPY?
    mhm

    WHERE WAS THE LAST PLACE YOU WENT OUT TO EAT WITH A FRIEND?
    friendlys (:

    HOW DO YOU FEEL ABOUT YOUR HAIR?
    Im happy with it

    WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON TO CALL YOU?
    Tim

    DO YOU HAVE A FAVORITE NUMBER?
    eight

    ARE YOU MULTI-TASKING RIGHT NOW?
    I am

    WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TOLD YOU LOVED THEM?
    uhh Alycia!

    WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON TO CALL YOU CUTE?
    uhh someone

    WHO IS THE LAST PERSON YOU GOT A TEXT FROM?
    Cody
  • This is nucking futs

    Are you content with the current weather?
    nah its a bit chilly

    Do you own many pairs of shorts?
    no I dont

    Is there a place you'd rather be right now?
    nah Im good

    When was the last time you were disappointed?
    uhh Im not sure

    Do you miss someone right now?
    yes I do

    Have you ever taken a close up shot of a flower?
    nope I havent

    Is there an article of clothing you need to buy right now?
    yeah kindaa

    When was the last time you had alcohol?
    over spring break I tried a sip of J's mikes lemonade

    Do you feel like you just need to be with friends and relax?
    I am right noww

    Is there a situation you currently feel hopeless about?
    no

    When was the last time you wanted to do something, but couldn't?
    I have no idea

    When was the last time you sang out loud to yourself?
    earlier

    Are you one to often make typos?
    not usually

    On a hot day, would you rather prefer ice cream or a popsicle?
    ice cream (:

    Have you ever wanted to get drunk and get your mind off everything?
    no cause it doesnt help

    Who was the last person you texted?
    Chelsea

    Is there a fan going in the room you're in?
    nope not yet

    When was the last time you felt like letting it all out and having a cry?
    a couple days ago

    Do you feel you're fighting a losing battle?
    nope I gave up

    Have you played cards recently?
    I havee

    Is there a band you like with amazing music but a bad vocalist?
    probably

    Is there a certain song you like to head bang to?
    haha yes

    When was the last time you had a headache?
    a few days ago

    Does pizza sound good to you right now?
    nah I had it last night

    Have you ever relied on coffee to keep you awake?
    nope it doesnt wake me up

    Do you sleep well during the summer?
    uhh not really cause I hate the heat

    Anything you might be giving up on soon?
    already did dude

    Have you ever captured a moth?
    yes sirr

    Does long grass irritate your bare legs?
    I dont think so lol

    Will you be going to the beach anytime soon?
    uh no

    Have you ever made any kind of video?
    yessah

    When was the last time someone made you feel like an idiot?
    earlier today haha

    Do you have sympathy for others when they're upset?
    yes I do

    Are you one of those people who can't dance but love to anyway?
    oh yeah

    Is there a band/artist who has strange lyrics but you love them anyway?
    mhm

    Have you ever been to New York?
    nopee

    Is there a song you used to like but are annoyed of now?
    nah not really

    Does your optimism sometimes hurt you?
    yes it does

    Have you ever had a premonition?
    nahhh

    Are you dying to see someone very soon?
    yeah but I wont be

    When was the last time you wore earrings?
    right now

    Are you currently saving for anything?
    nah Im not

    If you met yourself from 5 years ago, what would you think? What would you say to yourself?
    I would tell myself to do things differently with J and keep him away from the bitch ; mightve helped myself in the long run

    Do you have a friend who you always seem to be fighting with? About what?
    yes Billy haha and everything

    Are old people cute or annoying? Why?
    I think theyre cute unless theyre rude then I hate them lol

    Have you ever had a crush on someone considered "gross" or "scruffy"? How did that work out?
    uhm probably and not well

    What is one thing people assume about you that you wish they wouldn't?
    people assume that Im going nowhere in life

    What do you think of fan fiction? Have you ever written it?
    never heard of it

    Is there any trend from the 1980's that you like?
    nah I dont think so

    Do you think you would be better or worse off (I.E., more accepted, happier, better looking, etc.) if you were the opposite sex?
    worse off haha

    Do you think a tiny waist and larger hips is attractive? Why or why not?
    no I dont like when girls have really wide hips

    Do you lie about your height?
    nope no need

    Do you remember the last time you woke up in the middle of the night? Why did you?
    last night cause I had to pee

    What's your opinion on leopard print?
    OMG I FRIGGEN LOVE IT!! <3

    Are there any celebrities you aspire to be like? Which ones?
    nah Im good

    When you get sent home early from school/work, what do you tend to spend your day doing?
    uhh I dont know

    Would you/have you ever bought clothes from Goodwill/a thrift or resale shop? If so, what's your favorite article of clothing from there?
    I never have and I would

    What's your favorite Mario game? If you don't have one, do you like any video games at all?
    super mario and mario kart (: <3

    Did/will you take "senior photos" for your last year of high school? If so, what did/will they look like?
    I already took them and they were good

    Is any of the music you listen to political in any way?
    no I dont

    Would you rather see ballet or Broadway? Why?
    ballet and I dont know haha

    Have you ever used a color changing pen?
    yeah I used to love them haha

    If you were only allowed to do one appearance enhancing thing a day (fixing your hair, putting on makeup, shaving, wearing jewelery, etc.), which would you pick? Why?
    makeup I guess?

    Has anyone ever threatened to hurt you? What did you do?
    uhh Im not sure

    Did you ever have one of those wildly popular, always sold out at Christmas toys when you were like, like Tickle Me Elmo? Parents fought over those! O:
    uhh probably

    If you had to get a constellation tattooed on you, which would you pick? Where would it go?
    I wouldnt lol

    Have you ever seen someone's personality change completely in a manner of minutes? What was it like?
    oh yeah crazy

    Have you read the book or seen the movie "Girl, Interrupted"? If so, which was your favorite character?
    nope havent

    What's the most studying you've ever done? Did it work?
    a lot and yes

    Is the idea of robots becoming a common thing scary or exciting to you? Why?
    bahaha neither cause I dont care

    Do you tend to expect the best or the worst of people?
    worst

    Have you ever taken a Myers-Briggs or Jungian Typology test? Did you think your result was accurate?
    nope I dont think so
  • My weakness is that I care too much

    My hands are cold but the rest of me is warm.
    I am not currently listening to any music.
    I have kissed someone this week.
    I have kissed more than one person this week.
    I am already fully ready for the day. 
    I have yet to get my shower today.
    My hair is is a mess.
    My cell phone has a cover.
    My cell phone is currently set on silent.
    I record my own ringtones.
    I want to get married one day.
    I have already thought a lot about my own wedding.
    I know what I would want to name my children already.
    I do not want any children.
    I have plans to hang out with someone today.
    I have a necklace on right now.
    I have worn slippers on my feet before.
    My nails are painted.
    My blinds/curtains are shut/closed in my bedroom.
    The heat is turned on in my house.
    I did not eat breakfast today.
    I had a glass of orange juice today.
    I plan on seeing a movie this weekend.
    My favorite color is a shade of yellow or orange.
    My bedroom is so messy you can barely see the carpet/floor.
    I consider myself an extremely organized person.
    I have bitched someone out recently.
    I use Yahoo instant messenger.
    I like oldies music.
    I have watched the show Desperate Housewives before.
    I like Eva Longoria.
    I like Tom Cruise.
    I have seen a great movie in the past week.
    The Dark Knight is one of my favorite movies.
    I would rather go to the drive-in than the movie theater.
    I wish it was snowing out right now.
    I light candles a lot.
    I am addicted to MySpace or Facebook.
    The speakers on my computer are about to blow.
    I have an iPod Touch.
    The TV I have is not a flatscreen. 
    I have like no new clothes.
    I have things from Christmas I still never wore yet.
    I plan on having a Super Bowl party.
    I plan on attending a Super Bowl party.
    I love the taste of beer.
    Smirnoff is one of my favorite drinks.
    I can get a little crazy at parties.
    I love when I get mail.
    I have been accepted into college.
    I love the song “Ice Ice Baby”.
    I dance a lot daily.
    I love country music.
    I have money on my iTunes account.
    I buy a lot of things that I never wear.
    I don’t like buying new shoes.
    I hate long lines.
    I consider myself to be a patient person.
    When I want something, I don’t give up.
    I feel like I have bad luck.
    I have been in a car accident before.
    I have cheated on somebody before.
    I don’t see what the big deal about cheating is if it’s not a serious relationship.
    I am currently dating somebody.
    I am a huge supporter of gay marriage.
    I am pro-life.
    I perform better in school than most people I know.
    I try very hard in school.
    I don’t mind getting homework.
    I actually like testing days because you never get any homework.
    I skip so much school it’s not even funny.
    Pink is one of my favorite colors.
    I hate when people are petrified of getting dirty.
    I hate when girls whine and shriek at the sight of a bug, calm down.
    I hate when guys try to act all tough and hard when they clearly are not.
    I find it strange to see 7 year olds with cell phones.
    … And 7 year old guys wearing their pants down to their ankles.
    I remember the fad where people wore ribbons around their necks.
    I have a feeling that today is going to be a good day.
    I have contact lenses in right now.
    I am still sitting in my pajamas.
    I am laying in bed on my laptop.
    I plan on going on vacation in the next month.
    I would love to visit Europe one day.
    I am so tired I could go back to sleep.
    When I want something, I go to my dad to suck-up.
    My sibling/s try to get me in trouble often.
    I am the baby of the family.
    Both of my parents work. 
    My mom used to be a homemaker.
    When I think of homemaker, I think of Bree from Desperate Housewives.
    I have been on a school field trip recently.
    I went out to eat last night.
    I ate steak sometime this week.
    I upload too many pictures to my computer for my own good.
    I put some sort of lotion on today.
    I slept in later than I should have.
    I am wearing socks right now.
    I wear glasses on a daily basis.
    My hair is blonde or I have dyed it blonde before.
    I have had some sort of highlights/streaks in my hair.
    I have gone to the same hair stylist my whole life.
    I am on Xanga at least two hours a day.
    I like taking surveys compared to making them.
    One of my eyes is currently watering.
    I have short sleeves on.
    I have shorts on.
    There is change on my desk.
    I always have a pen on my desk.
    I am not even sitting at a desk.
    My bed is the comfiest place in the world to me.
    I wrap myself up in my covers.
    I would probably be a complete cover hog. 
    I hate going to sleep.
    I am a total morning person.
    I feel like my day is ruined if I sleep it away.
    I love going to sleepovers.
    My nails are pretty long.
    I have chipped nail polish right now.
    I consider myself to be tan.
    I speak more than one language fluently.
    I have been out of my own country before.
    I am terrified to go on an airplane.
    I do not like heights at all.
    I plan on going to the mall today.
    I hate shopping for long periods of time.
    I am craving something from McDonald’s.
    I am not a fast food kind of person.
    I have some sort of health class in school.
    I love drinking Gatorade/Powerade.
    My favorite flavor in those sorts of drink is watermelon.
    I love the summer because of all of the fresh fruits.
    My family often has cookouts.
    I love hot dogs.
    I prefer cheeseburgers to hamburgers.
    I know how to operate the grill.
    I am clueless when it comes to cooking anything.
    I don’t even know how to use a can opener.
    I am sick right now.
    I have a bad cold.
    My closet mainly has dark colored clothes.
    I only tend to wear my favorite things.
    I prefer sweatpants to jeans. 
    I find jeans to be really uncomfortable.
    My closet is very organized.
    I have my clothes thrown everywhere in my room.
    I wish I was in a relationship right now.
    I have someone in my mind that I wouldn’t mind dating.
    My parents don’t like my boyfriend/girlfriend.
    I don’t care what my family thinks of him/her.
    I think I am going to move out this summer.
    I feel like I am way more mature than most people my age.
    I have had way too much to drink before.
    … And I made a complete fool of myself.
    I have drunk dialed someone.
    I have been drunk dialed.
    I have a lot of money on me at the moment.
    I currently have the TV on in the background.
    I’m IMing a few people.
    I am addicted to good quotes.
    I watch a lot of TV.
    I update my MySpace/Facebook daily.
    Someone else has my account password.
    I don’t mind blood/gore movies.
    I like movies with a lot of love/romance.
    The dishwasher is currently running in my house.
    My driveway is really long.
    There is snow on the ground right now.
    Yesterday it was really warm outside.
    I have been to Wal-Mart in the past week.
    I don’t like shopping at Wal-Mart. 
    I hate dealing with crowds.
    I have a trash can in my room.
    It’s not even close to being full.
    I am starving.
    I have had a lot of food to eat today.
    I plan on getting a shower when I am done taking this.
    I feel like I’m a lazy person.
    I’ve had a pretty serious disagreement with someone lately.
    I have kissed the same person more than 5 times this week. 
    My parents would freak if they knew the things I am doing with someone
    I don’t want to have a boyfriend/girlfriend. 
    I plan on attending prom this year.
    I took a picture of myself today.
    I don’t have a picture with the person I’m interested in.

  • Its getting hot in herre so take off all your clothes

    Is there someone you'd like to hug right now?
    more than anything <3

    Do you feel like youre gonna lose someone that means a lot to you?
    been there ; done that

    Do you want someone dead?
    nooo never

    Why aren't you in bed?
    because its the middle of the day!

    How many hours did you sleep last night?
    enough

    How many different people of the opposite sex have you cried over?
    wayy too many

    Do you have any plans for tomorrow?
    class and homework then working

    Anything you're giving up on?
    yes

    Ever wonder if you're someones everything?
    nah cause I know Im not

    What is on your mind right now?
    I wanna play mariocart :P

    Are you waiting for anything to happen?
    no Im not

    Do you like anyone right now?
    moving on

    Do you like to sleep?
    I love sleeping

    Do you enjoy late night phone conversations?
    with certain people <3 I miss them soo much

    Last movie you saw in theaters?
    hall pass

    Are you a jealous person?
    sometimes

    Do you think someone is thinking about you right now?
    nahh

    Do you have any plans for the day after tomorrow?
    thats friday so classes and then seeing Leeshy Poo (:

    Could you go out in public looking like you do now?
    yes sirreee

    Are you a morning person or a night person?
    Im both

    When is your birthday?
    April twentyfirst

    Are you upset with anything?
    nah Im good

    Is your bed comfortable?
    oh yes

    Does it take a lot to make you happy?
    no the small things make me happy

    What were you doing at 1 in the morning?
    sleeping dude

    On a scale from 1 - 10, how much do you like to cuddle?
    I loove cuddling so like over ten

    Has anyone ever told you you have pretty eyes?
    of course

    Get asked anything ridiculous lately?
    yessah

    What are your initials?
    SLL

    Who was your best friend in 6th grade?
    Jenn

    Whose birthday is coming up?
    my brother in laws

    Has anybody ever given you butterflies?
    of course <3

    Do you have nice eyes?
    I do (:

    What is something you need to go shopping for?
    clothes

    Were you happy when you woke up?
    yes

    How old do you think you will be when you finally have kids?
    Im not sure

    What song are you listening to?
    not a girl not yet a woman :P

    When was the last time you smiled?
    about two minutes ago

    Are you looking forward to something as of right now?
    yes I am

    What are your plans for today?
    homework ; class ; chinese food with Billy (: haha

    What woke you up this morning?
    my alarm

    Do you find the opposite sex confusing?
    sometimes

    What color is your toothbrush?
    green

    What's bothering you right now?
    Im sick of being hungry all the time when Im at school

    What's the last thing you purchased?
    uhh food

    Favorite clothing store?
    depends

    Have you ever played an instrument?
    mhm

    What were you doing last night at 11?
    getting ready for bed

    How late did you stay up last night and why?
    eleventhirty because my roommate wouldnt turn out the light

    Who was the last person you took a picture with?
    oh I dont even know

    When was the last time you were sad?
    now kinda /:

    Would it be hard to kiss the last person you kissed?
    it would probably hurt me a lot...

    When is the last time you were in a photobooth taking pictures with friends?
    bahahaha last monday (; with Chelsea ; Alycia ; Sandra <3

    Who's the last person you had a sleep over with?
    Alycia haha

    Have you ever seen someone you knew & purposely avoided them?
    oh yes lol

    Does it matter if your boyfriend/girlfriend smokes?
    oh it does

    What's going on between you & the last person you kissed?
    nothing at all

    Who's the last person you had a deep conversation with?
    Chelsea Im sure

    Who was the last person you cried in front of?
    J

    Have you ever regretted letting someone go?
    yes

    Do you enjoy piercings & tattoos?
    no not on men

    What do you wear more; jeans, sweat pants, or shorts?
    jeans

    Would you consider being married/engaged right now?
    noo Im free (;

    What is one thing you do before you go to sleep?
    pee

    Have you ever broken someone's heart?
    mhm

    If someone liked you right now, would you want them to tell you?
    yeah I guess

    Do you prefer to shower at night or in the morning?
    morning

    Have you ever said you'd never love again?
    nope

    Have you heard a song that reminds you of someone today?
    of course

    Do you like your name?
    I do

    Are you alone?
    that I am

    Do you have any older siblings?
    two sistas and a brother

    Have you ever walked outside completely naked?
    nope haha

    Did you speak to your father today?
    no

    Who was the last person to tell you they love you?
    oh I dont even know

    Have you ever been called a bitch?
    yessah

    Have you ever hugged a complete stranger?
    nope I havent

    Do you believe your ex thinks about you?
    well Chase might cause we still talk

    Tell me about the shirt you're wearing?
    its my unity rams shirt

    What are you currently hearing?
    hot in herre

    When were you last outside?
    about ten minutes ago

    How have you felt today?
    tired and hungry and sad

    Can you run a mile?
    nope haha
  • Secret Life Monday!! <3

    30 Secrets about yourself. Be honest no matter what.


    1.) have you ever been asked out?
    yes I have

    2.) where was your default picture taken?
    my room at Nanas

    3.) what's your middle name?
    Lynne

    4.) your current relationship status?
    free (;

    5.) does your crush like you back?
    shush Im letting him go

    6.) what is your current mood?
    bored haha

    7.) what color of underwear are you wearing?
    piiink

    8.) what color shirt are you wearing?
    white

    9.) Missing something?
    yes I am

    10.) if you could go back in time and change something, what would you do?
    I would have done better in school and I wouldnt have hungout with J and some bitch together

    11.) if you must be an animal for one day, what?
    Gorilla (:

    12.) ever had a near death experience?
    I rolled my car

    13.) something you do a lot?
    talk

    14.) the song stuck in your head?
    none

    15.) who did you copy and paste this from?
    uhh dont remember

    16.) name someone with the same birthday as you?
    Cam (: <3

    17.) when was the last time you cried?
    the other day

    18.) have you ever sung in front of a large audience?
    not by myself dude

    19.) if you could have one super power what would it be?
    make money appear anytime

    20.) what's the first thing you notice about the opposite sex?
    overall appearance

    21.) what do you usually order from starbucks?
    nothingg

    22.) what's your biggest secret?
    uhm

    23.) favorite color?
    pink and purple

    24.) do you still watch kiddie shows or tv shows?
    yes I do

    25.) what's on your walls?
    pictures

    26.) what are you?
    a girll

    27.) do you speak any other language?
    some spanish

    28.) what's your favorite smell?
    men <3

    29.) Describe your life in one word.
    tiring

    30.) have you ever kissed in the rain?
    I have
  • (:

    Does it annoy when someone is really, really obnoxious?
    omg more than anything

    Do you say 'start' or 'begin'?
    begin

    Whose the last person you laughed with?
    Billy

    What color is your favorite fruit?
    red and green

    Do you have any plans for today?
    class ; dinner ; class ; homework

    Do you have any plans for tomorrow?
    class and homework

    Has anyone ever hacked onto your myspace/facebook etc account?
    no siree

    Do you look like your sibling(s)?
    shaunna a little

    Do you prefer buses or cabs?
    neither

    Does anyone call you 'babe' or 'baby'?
    sometimes

    Do you like your eye color?
    love it

    Is there someone you can't get enough of?
    not anymore

    How was your week?
    busy

    Whose the most innocent person you know?
    uhh I dont know

    Is there anyone you regret knowing?
    yes

    Does your best friend smoke?
    ewwy josh does

    Have you ever flown a kite?
    no ):

    Do you throw pennies away?
    nope I save them (:

    Do you like all your aunts and uncles?
    nooo

    Are you proud of who you are?
    that I am (:

    How many sinks are in your house?
    well I live in a dorm building...

    Is your sibling(s) a good liar?
    maybe

    Are YOU a good liar?
    I am

    What's the best game show?
    I dont watch them

    Name a time when you couldn't control your anger:
    when I found out J was pretty much dating someone else ; Ive never been crazier :P

    How often do you wash your hands?
    often

    Are you one of those people who want to marry Edward Cullen?
    oh hell no

    What's something you need to survive, other then the obvious food, etc?
    cell phone (: and friends <3

    When you're typing, do you type 'tomorrow' or 'tmr'?
    tomorrow ; I hate shortened words like that

    Have you ever dated the same person more then three times?
    nope not more than three

    Do you like writing speeches?
    yeah but I dont like giving them :P

    Do you have bangs?
    side bangs

    How many of your cousins are married?
    dont know ; dont care

    What color is your most comfy pair of pajamas?
    blackk

    Do you prefer to keep your issues private?
    not from my friends

    Is the room you're in right now messy?
    nah not really

    Would you rather name your daughter Rachel or Holly?
    neither thanks

    What's your favorite thing to do on a road trip?
    music <3

    What's your favorite thing to eat on a road trip?
    I dont know

    What's your favorite sports drink?
    none

    Do you wear sunglasses while driving?
    no I cant anymore cause I have glasses ):

    Look to your left. Name the first thing you see.
    my wall with pictures on it and my dreamcatcher (:

    What ink cartridge does your printer take?
    I have noo idea

    Last magazine you read
    cosmo

    Do you download music legally or illegally?
    illegally dude

    Favorite kind of potato chips?
    Im not sure

    At around 3:00 PM yesterday you were doing what:
    I was in lab dissecting a lobster

    How many burned CDs do you have?
    soo many

    Cereal you couldn't live without?
    cookie crips (:

    What's the one thing you couldn't afford to leave behind on a vacation?
    my cell phone haha

    Can you watch golf on TV for more than 15 minutes?
    nope I dont watch it at all

    Ever gone bungee jumping?
    no siree

    How about jumping on a trampoline?
    yes I love it!

    What does a CPA do?
    wouldnt know

    Do you still live with your parents?
    when Im home I do

    Temperature outside?
    snowy haha

    Ever read a motivational book?
    nah I dont think so

    What kind of toothpaste do you use?
    crest with scope (:

    Best pizza place in town?
    spankys <3

    How many friends on your MySpace list?
    ten ; I hate myspace now

    How many of those do you know personally?
    a couple

    Ever stomped on an ant and felt like godzilla?
    bahaha nope

    Best computer game is?
    sims <3

    If you had 24 hours to live, what would you do?
    say goodbye to everyone

    Would you like to ride around in a tank just for the hell of it?
    yes! haha

    Last movie you saw?
    Hall Pass

    Was it any good or was it terrible?
    sooo funny

    Coke or Pepsi?
    either is good

    How bad are your allergies?
    none

    Remember MC Hammer?
    yes I do

    Are you superior to Chuck Norris?
    bahaha shush

    How many pairs of socks do you own?
    manyy
  • Were going down

    Four days from now, will you have sex?
    no siree

    What color are your eyes?
    hazel

    What does your second to last text say?
    lol yeah!

    How do you think your latest ex feels about you?
    I dont know ; were just friends

    Do you like what you see in the mirror?
    sometimes

    What are you listening to right now?
    sugar were going down

    What’s one word to describe you?
    organized haha

    What are your plans for this weekend?
    dont know yet ; hopefully seeing Frank (:

    What makes you laugh?
    soo many things

    How’s your room looking?
    good (:

    Get asked anything ridiculous lately?
    oh yeah

    What are you doing tomorrow?
    class and homework

    What are you wearing right now?
    pj pants and a tshire

    What were you most looking forward to today?
    RA training (:

    How is your hair?
    straightened and pretty (:

    As of today, do you like anyone?
    I do

    Have you kissed anyone on the lips within the past 7 hours?
    I have not

    Have you ever been awake for 48 hours straight?
    nooo

    Do you stay friends with your exes?
    I do

    Do you like your first name?
    yes I do (:

    Do you like to cuddle?
    I love cuddling <3

    What are your initials?
    SLL

    Baseball or football?
    football

    Whats your biggest fear?
    losing loved ones <3

    Is there someone you really can’t stop thinking about?
    nahh

    Look out side how’s the weather?
    nice but snowy haha

    Are you jealous of anyone right now?
    no Im not

    Did you ever think someone didn’t like you, but come to find out they really did?
    yeahh

    Name something great that happened today:
    nothing yet dude

    Do you regret doing something today?
    nah not yet

  • Time for a change

    So I finally learned that Im living in the past right now. I realized that I was trying to be a part of someones life and play a part that I was not supposed to be playing. I let go this morning and Im moving on. I still want him in my life, but not right now. Its been 6 years…6 long years that he has been a huge part of my life but we only dated for maybe a month of that. I keep missing those times but those times dont exist anymore and they never will again. I need to let go of what he told me in December and I need to find someone else. We had our chances and we lost them. Its time for someone else to have their chance with me. 

    Thats all. Just had to vent that and say it.

    -Shyra

  • You and me are sinking like quicksand

    1. Are you smiling with your teeth or just your lips in your default picture?
    probably but you cant see my mouth

    2. Has a significant other ever tucked you into bed before?
    yes they have

    3. What’s the most expensive gift you’ve given a significant other?
    uhh none

    4. How old will you be turning on your next birthday?
    twentyone in one month from today (:

    5. Is your birthday within the next six months?
    one month (:

    6. What season was your best friend born in?
    may ; january ; august ; december

    7. Have you secretly liked a friend’s significant other? If so, did you ever tell them you did ? 
    yeah I have and yeah they know

    8. Who was the last person to cry on your shoulder?
    Scottie I think ):

    9. Who was the last person that listened to you vent?
    Chelsea

    10. Is there something you should be doing right now other than filling out surveys? 
    nahh

    11. If you mixed your initials with the person you like’s initials, could you make a word?
    probably but Im lazy

    12. If ever roll is taken in class, does your name come around first, middle, or last? 
    middle

    13. Does anyone in your top friends share the same name? 
    uhh I dont know

    14. What was the last dish you cooked ?
    dont remember

    15. What kind of cuisine was served at the last restaurant you ate at?
    chicken alfredo

    16. Do you prefer Subway or Quiznos?
    subway <3

    17. What’s the last movie you saw in theaters? 
    Hall Pass!

    18. Was the last song you listened to new or old?
    its new

    19. What are your plans for tomorrow? 
    class ; homework ; RA training ; work /:

    20. How full is your gas tank? 
    theres 1/4  of gas

    21. What is your relationship with the last person you IMed ? 
    hes a pain in my butt haha

    22. Is there at least one subscriber/subscription that you personally know? 
    Chelsea (: <3

    23. What was the last compliment given to you that had nothing to do with physical appearance?
    probably something from Chelsea haha

    24. What kind of cookie was the last cookie you ate?
    chocolate chip (:

    25. What is your religion? 
    none

    26. What color car does your significant other drive?
    Im single

    27. Is your garage a one, two, three, or four-car garage? 
    one

    28. Have you ever lived in a two -story house? 
    oh yeah

    29. Do you know how many square feet your house is? 
    nope

    30. Have you ever had to share a bedroom before?
    I do right noww

Recent Comments

Categories